Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I'm Lucky To Call You Dad Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Father Wood Frame - I'm Lucky To Call You Dad - 15674
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL AND WELL DONE!
By Nalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalize Always Do A Wonderful Job! It's Beautiful And Great Quality!! Thank You.
Great product! Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2021
Good quality beautiful frame & photo.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inexpensive gifts with great quality that will last a lifetime
Loved it!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!
This was so easy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 14, 2020
This was so easy...hardest part was finding the picture. It's just perfect. I absolutely love it and I think my son and grandson will too. Perfect way to create a family heirloom.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2020
Got this for a Christmas gift for my husband from my children. Its perfect. Definitely recommend. Had Personalization Mall print the picture for me. They shipped it already in the frame. ? With the pandemic and holiday season, shipping takes a little longer, but I ordered early.
Lucky To Call You Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - August 23, 2020
It was given to someone as a gift and the frame was a big hit. Could not express enough how much it was loved.
Lucky to call you frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton , VA) - July 25, 2020
This frame was beautiful! Such a great gift!!
Lucky to call you Dad personal frame
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for Dad....he absolutely loved this and hung it on the wall immediately.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 11, 2018
I ordered this gift for my daddy, for Father's Day, and when I saw it I was truly impressed. I showed it to my sister and we both loved it. We have chosen the picture to put in it and can't wait to see his facial expression. Thank you for such a great item.
GREAT GIFT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - June 23, 2016
MY DAD LOVED IT IT CAME OUT PERFECT
Father's Day gify
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautifully made gift
Nice frame
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and anything that's personalized makes a really sentimental gift!
father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - June 20, 2015
I bought this frame for my dad for father's day from my kids, and it is beautiful! I love that I can get a frame that shows the kids names and let's me use a less traditional name for a grandfather. You can't get grampy frames anywhere else. I always have and always will use and love this site!
Very satisfied
By Cj F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love items that you can add your own personalization :) This picture frame is great quality & Very nicely done!
Happy Stepdad!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tierra Verde, FL) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful and very well received! Writing on side is very small but readable up close.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice