Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lost Love Personalized Memorial Dove Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Dove Pocket Token - Lost Love - 15687
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Dove Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - April 17, 2021
Gift for someone who lost their son.
Grandchildren Memories
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these for our Grandchildren
Aunt Jo's burial token
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in time! Lovely token of Love
Love
By Freddy, Brandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great size for a wallet
Means so much
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special gift.it meant so much .now my grandson carrys his uncle with him everyday..love this.very special memories....Thank you.
It's PERFECT! It's my second purchase of pocket token!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 2, 2020
I ordered one when my mother passed away a few years ago. I keep it in my pocket at all times.
My best friend just lost her husband and I bought this for her and she cried due the fact it was soooo needed for her to try to get through.
I DO recommended this item!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - February 10, 2020
Nice gift...especially for men. I ordered 2 tokens a few days before a funeral and paid extra for rush delivery. The order arrived on time and each token came in a small velvet pouch, which was a very nice touch.
The token appears white in the preview photo, but it is not.
Dove coin
By Ixtaccihualt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased five of these dove coins for myself and other family members. I wrote the phrases that I wanted on the three lines and although the letters are small you can still read it. I bought some coin capsules to preserve them; the coins look perfect!
Dove Tokens
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canvas, WV) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Love them
Memories
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL memory coin
A Beautiful Remeberance Gift
By Meri Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal lake, IL) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the token for several family members who lost their Father. They were so touched when I gave them the personalized token at the service. Thank you for also adding the little velvet pouch to keep the token inside. I will definitely order more in the future.
Mom pocket coin
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, IA) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always good service and very substantial product!
Perfect!
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Straw Plains, TN) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a brother after he lost his sister . I though he would be able to just carry it in his pocket at all times. It's perfectly made, you can inscribe what you want on it and its so easy for a guy to put in his pocket.
gift for family members
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harford, PA) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for family instead of flowers. Family very appreciative.
Absolutely Amazing!
By Elba D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful. What a great keepsake. It brought tears to the eyes because I love it. It was better than I expected {which is a wonderful thing} I highly recommend this product. Great quality for the price! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Absolutely Amazing!
By Elba D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful. What a great keepsake. It brought tears to the eyes because I love it. It was better than I expected {which is a wonderful thing} I highly recommend this product. Great quality for the price! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Very nice
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, IA) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great memorial gift.
Baby Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 9, 2019
I was looking for small memorial remembrance and your site had the perfect item. Thank You so Much. Christ Blessings
This Sympathy Gift Was Very Much Appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - February 5, 2019
This engraved pocket token was a perfect sympathy gift for a relative who recently lost a loved one. The size and weight feel nice in your hand and the engraving was clear and easy to read. Also, the textured surface eliminated the possibility that fingerprints would show. The recipient was very pleased with this gift and immediately began carrying it in his pocket!
Memorail Dove Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 31, 2018
I am so pleased with these Dove tokens! I ordered one for each of my sons for this upcoming Valentines Day. They arrived very quickly - great service!
Perfect
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice little keepsake of a lost loved one.
stone
By shianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south elgin, IL) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this it’s super cute and exactly what I wanted !!! Shipping didn't take long either so i’m very impressed
Always close in heart
By colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood , MO) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memory coin was perfect for the 14yr old boy who lost his grandma. He can now carry it in his pocket and be reminded of her being close to him. Great weight. Clear engraving. Great gift!
Remembrance Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 2, 2018
I bought this remembrance token for my best friend who lost her fiancé in a horrible accident three years ago. They were supposed to get married in HI a couple of years ago, so we are taking her there this week to spread his ashes and have a remembrance ceremony to give her closure. This remembrance token is so beautiful and holds so much meaning for her to know that Kamren will always be with her in spirit.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 25, 2018
lovely way to keep loved ones memory, nice workmanship, beautiful
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, OK) - August 20, 2018
This piece was beautiful and perfectly priced. Very high quality and amazing engraving. Will definitely purchase this item again when needed.
Perfect
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my son to carry in his pocket on his wedding day so that his grandparents can be there. It is beautiful and showed up perfectly on time
Beautiful memento
By VERNA MICHELE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother, Mary Hurt, and her sisters and brothers, hosted a memorial ceremony at 1220 Longfellow in Detroit, MI during the Memorial Day holiday. It was important to my mother to be able to give a small token of love and remembrance to the family members who attended. We all have lost someone near and dear to our hearts. I new personalizationmall.com would have the right item and the dove pocket token was perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - March 25, 2018
It's just what I wanted. They did a beautiful job.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, WI) - January 30, 2018
Love this!
Much appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - January 1, 2018
Gave tokens to family members as a memorial to their father and grandfather
A simple tribute
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost my dad in August of this year. I have two children, one entering her senior year of high school. I was trying to find a simple way to acknowledge him during important events he would be missing while still keeping our grief private. I picked this because we can add it to a chain or put it in a pocket during major life events to honor him. My daughter will wear it around her neck at her graduation. Looks just like the photo. Simple.
Perfect remembrance
By Kristine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tokens are awesome, perfect to carry in your pocket or wallet. I bought 6 tokens as a great reminder of the person we lost not long ago. I love them and my loved ones will cherish.
Perfect Way to Remember Someone
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - August 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always a perfect way to give a personal gift to say what you want to someone who has lost a loved one.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 19, 2017
Sent this to my Son in-law his 1st yr without his dad. He loved it.
Finally...
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product a few times before (as memorials for slain colleagues).
The actual engraving is often iffy as to whether or not it is completely legible. I even returned one set because it was illegible.
Wellllll, something changed and it's PERFECT !!!!!!
They seemed to have darkened the engraving...thank you for listening Personalization. I will sadly order again but what a perfect token of remembrance. THANK YOU.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - December 9, 2016
The recipients are going to love this....very nice
pocket token
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described
Love these!!
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these!!
Small remembrance
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that my son in law could carry that he could touch and feel closer to his son. We women have necklaces and we all have bracelets, but this is something he can keep in his pocket.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice