Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wildflower Seeded Flower Card customer reviews

Wildflower Seeded Flower Card - 15722
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very unique and great pairing with pot
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea and look forward to hearing how the seeds are growing from my friend that will receive as a gift.
Amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - September 22, 2022
I ordered this for our daycare provider who loves plants. I had each one of the parents send me a picture of their kids. She absolutely loved it! Super fast turn around time, great quality planter, and the pictures/text printed beautifully. Thank you for this unique product!
Amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - September 22, 2022
I ordered this for our daycare provider who loves plants. I had each one of the parents send me a picture of their kids. She absolutely loved it! Super fast turn around time, great quality planter, and the pictures/text printed beautifully. Thank you for this unique product!
Wild Flowers
By Glenn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The packaging is nice and am looking forward to planting them.
Flower seed pod
By Elizabeth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic beach, NY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait for it to grow. We are so excited..
Wildflower seeded flower card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - May 10, 2022
Included this with the mini flower pot for my mom for mother's day..she loves it and is going to use the stem of the card for a book mark after planting the seed pack which is the top portion of the card.
Super cute
By Taylor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom. Its adorable. Haven't planted it yet though
Great
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burney, CA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea!
So Clever!
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how you take the flower and plant it under the soil for growth.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - April 30, 2022
So nice to view
Festive flower seed card to go with the garden tool bag
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice addition to the garden bag as a gift.
blooming card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - April 19, 2022
looks so cute and environmentally safe. Looking forward to planting them in the cute flower pot
Purchased to go with another item
By Lori L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alger, OH) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a friend to plant in their garden this spring. No real way to evaluate, but hopeful!
A wonderful and thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MA) - October 29, 2021
We purchased this for Christmas for our Aunt. She loves purple and we were able to personalize, which makes it even more special!
Cute addition to watering can
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute addition to the personalized watering can for my sister in law
Perfect gift for co-worker
By Jelena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customizable potted plant was the perfect little gift for a co-worker from all of us. Love how it came with flower seeds and a gift box. It’s so cute and colorful. The process was easy and affordable
Perfect Addition for Flower Pots!
By Emily J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with my LOVE flower pot and it was the perfect addition, Mom loved it!
Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Seeded flower card to go with a flower pot I purchased from the site. My only complaint was that this card was at the bottom of the box under everything and was kind of hidden with the tissue paper that fills the box, so it almost was thrown away. Probably make it more visible. Other then that it was perfect and cute.
Flower card
By Carol-Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent as a gift to my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it and can’t wait to plant it in her new planter She hasn’t planted it yet in her new pot that was engraved with her kids names on it sent from this company
Add-in for new Mother’s Day Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - May 6, 2021
Purchased a new pot for mom for Mother’s Day and thought this was a fun way to have her start new growth in it. It’s not messy and will gift wrap well in the box gift. Bright color design brings a smile to your face. I recommend.
Beautiful flower pot
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot turned out amazing. This is the 3rd flower pot ordered. They all turned out beautiful and are just as expected. I would definitely recommend.
Mother's Day gofts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWEET VALLEY, PA) - April 25, 2021
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift along with another pot as well as flower seed pods for my Daughter who lives in Florida.
I wanted to be sure that she would receive them on time so I ordered them quite early. She did receive them very soon after my actual order. She was very excite, happy and pleased with both personalized pots as well as the seed pods.
Thank you for make it super simple to not only surprise my Daughter but for the personalization on the pots to be so perfect and beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton , FL) - April 23, 2021
Perfect
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, WA) - April 13, 2021
This is the perfect 'card' to enclose inside your wrapped personalized gift! I ordered a personalized flower pot & gift box & this little seed card is the perfect introduction to your gift!
Perfect for gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - March 24, 2021
This is a great gift for gardeners and those who love flowers. It’s such a cute way to give someone flower seeds instead of just a packet. I got this for a friend and I know she’ll really enjoy it.
Wildflower seeded flower card
By CLAUDIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaging is beautiful. Cute gift with heart planter. Have not planted seeds yet. Hope I have beautiful flowers ??
Perfect!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted!
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - January 14, 2021
These seeded flowers are a fun gift to give.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, CA) - January 10, 2021
This is just a great idea and you get to enjoy the card repeatedly
Great Add-On
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - January 7, 2021
Takes the task of buying seeds away when gifting a flower pot.
Great product!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So perfect for a gift. Made exactly as requested
gift
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east aurora , NY) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I purchased this for was very happy I had gotten her a blue one so now this meant she had the two different colors
Flower Seed Cards
By Pamela J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients loved them!
Awesome add!
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product add when buying flower or planting products!
Flower card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - March 13, 2020
Very sweet to go with the other purchases!
Gift appreciated
By judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend and her response was very positive. It was a cute addition to the flowerpot.
As expected
By Eleni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg , FL) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely little card to go with the gardening bag I bought as a gift.
Seeded flower card
By Marilyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon , IN) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Such a smart add on!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
An inexpensive an amazing way to make your gift complete. my mother loved it because she had the ability to plant something in it as soon as she got her one of a kind ceramic flower bowl.
FUN
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek I, MI) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this...would buy again
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice