Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Day Of School Personalized Dry Erase Sign customer reviews

Personalized First Day Of School Dry Erase Sign - 15724
Average Customer Review: star rating (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for school
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 14, 2022
I bought one of these a few years ago for my oldest and went back and got 2 more for the youngest ones. Perfect for back to school (and last day) and the kids get excited about them too!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - September 15, 2022
Came out exactly as the picture. I ordered one a few years ago for my son and now needed one for my daughter. I would definitely recommend!
Beautiful
By Maridel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OYSTER BAY, NY) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 (green & pink) and both were beautifully made! So much better than chalk boards out there. Shipping was quick as well. Thank you for such an amazing product!
Super cute and good quality
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great priduct
Nice First Day Dry Erase Board
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice dry erase board for first days.
Nice First Day Dry Erase Board
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice personalized dry erase board for first days.
Great Sign
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckner, MO) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons first day of preschool!
I love how versatile this sign is for first and last day!
I was nervous about the quality but it is awesome!
Perfect for any kiddo, any age.
What a perfect way to start a school year!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, TX) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign contains all the pertinent info for the start of a new school year! Love the sections that ask what the child loves and what he/she wants to be.
The fact that it uses a dry erase marker makes it useable year after year.
Carson’s first day of school sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - August 14, 2022
This is my fourth first day of school sign, for my grand babies. A unique gift from me, One they can use for years.
Awesome
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this I have 4 more for my other kids so I was super excited to get this for my youngest son. It’s so amazing being able to capture how much they grown and who there teachers are every school year.
Love them
By Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the 1st and last day of school.
So easy to use
By PARUL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIvingston, NJ) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture . Loved getting it ready for my sons first day of K
Perfect!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand rapids, MN) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly and looks great! I love that we'll be able to use this for many years as opposed to spending $3-5 for a disposable paper one at Walmart.
First days of kindergarten!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - August 26, 2021
I got these for my granddaughters starting kindergarten this year. For them it’s all about feelings.. this board was perfect! They are able to put some thought into what being in school all day means for them and what they’re looking forward too! The best part is that they can use this board throughout all their school days/ years! Genius idea! Thank you!
First day Dry erase board
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great! Just like the picture. Fast delivery & my girl loved it.
Great memory board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - August 24, 2021
I love this First Day of School Dry Erase Board and can't wait to take photos at the beginning and end of the year of my sweet girl and compare them to see how much she has grown! Love it!
Excellent Sign for multiple year use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 18, 2021
This came timely and was a great support prop for my kid's first day of school. But I can also reuse them for the last day of school each year and update the relevant content.
Great purchase!
By Jaclyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, OH) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product!
A Big Hit!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter who is starting kindergarten. My daughter said she was so excited about it that she filled it in right away so she’d be ready for the first day of school! It was a big hit!
Gianna's 1st Day of Kindergarten Board
By Alician J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you- what a great design and this makes my granddaughter so excited about starting school.
Just as advertised
By JENNIFER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very cute, looks like the picture. If you like what you see in the picture, you'll like this product when you get it. It's very cute and I'm looking forward to first day of school pics.
Really Cool!
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really neat way to celebrate a first day of school, and it goes right with the child as they progress in grades.
Beautiful.
By Faye R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. So pretty
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - August 6, 2021
I bought this board to replace a chalk board one I had. This is so much easier with the dry erase marker!!! The quality is fantastic and covers everything I wanted on a back to school board. Absolutely recommend!!
Just what I ordered
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than expected. The quality of the writing on the board is awesome! Lightweight so not heavy for the kids to hold. It’s perfect! I will definitely order from here again.
Jacks starting dvhool
By Ramona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and our grandson loved writing on it
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 3, 2021
This is such a cute sign for kids to hold throughout the years. It is durable enough to last.
Great Product
By Meritxell Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love out Dry Erase Sign. My sons cannot wait to use it on their 1st day of Pre-K and Preschool.
Easy to use and looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crozet, VA) - July 8, 2021
I love this board! Writing with a dry marker is clear and easy to erase. My grand daughter is thrilled!
School
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel hill, PA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s for my grandson , very good quality . Personalization mall never disappoints me.
Riley’s First day of School
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - June 7, 2021
Unique school age gifts. Genius product! First time purchase six years ago was for my grandson, my daughter loves it! I had to buy my other grand babies starting school this year their own. And I will buy more….
Love love love this!! Have three now for all three kids
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this now three times for all three kids. (Little man begins kindergarten in the fall.) Also use this for last day of school too
I've ordered four of these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 8, 2020
The quality of the sign is excellent. It also has a nice collection of information about your child each year. It can be used for first day and last day. And it ships quickly. Love this sign.
Love these
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea! I bought them for my grandkids. This will be so nice for them to look back on in years to come. They'll be able to remember what their favorites were during the time of the pic. A great keepsake!
Great purchase!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two of these and love filling them out with the kids each school year.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - August 25, 2020
fast ship, as depicted, beautiful Quality. Would order again!
Perfect
By Jason and Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration , FL) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th sign I’ve bought! Love these so much. Perfect for 1st (and last) day of school!
This Gift Was a Hit!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3. One for 5-year old niece, one for 12-year old niece, and one for 10-year old nephew. All the kids love it!
Perfect way to start the school year!
By Landra U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - August 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
??
Good Quality
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and great quality. Worth the money and it shipped fast! We had it just in time for the first day! My son looked so cute holding it on his first day of Kinder :)
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice