Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Square Monogram Personalized Bottle Stopper customer reviews

Personalized Bottle Stopper - Square Monogram - 15746
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Fancy!
By Dagmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach , FL) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it!! I purchased this for a gift and it looks even better in person. I’m super impressed with the quality.
Beautiful
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stopper was just beautiful! It was nice and heavy and perfect for the person who received it...very difficult to buy for!
happy customer! beautiful piece!
By Breah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I originally received my order I was not happy with the monogram. I immediately called Personalization Mall and they quickly agreed to redo the order. When I received the new product, it was everything I thought it could be. Thank you for making my order correct. It is a beautiful piece and I'm looking forward to giving to my friends at our monthly dinner as gifts following our beautiful trip to Sonoma.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - February 6, 2018
It was good quality & my son loved it!!
Wine stopper
By Trisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is beautiful! The fact that the stopper is all rubber makes it easier to clean. It also makes a tight seal!
Good quality
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville , MI) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice. Gave as housewarming gift
Great quality
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised with the speed in which I received this! Great quality! Highly recommend!
Great Quality Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 23, 2017
This stopper is very nice and made solidly. The engraving is on the back side so you are looking through the crystal to see it... it's a very nice touch!
Elegant Solution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka Springs, AR) - January 8, 2017
When I saw this bottle stopper I knew I had to get it for our cake table at Hidden Valley! We had an ongoing problem about the open bottle after the wedding toast and it looked tacky in our photos. This product solves that! It is glass, not acrylic and feels wonderful in the hand. It comes in its own little box so it would make a nice gift also.
Wine stoppers
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling,, WV) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very attractive and will be a nice addition to any bar set-up. I was happy that s longer name could be etched into the stopper. I would definitely purchase these again.
Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - October 23, 2016
This is going to be a Christmas gift and it's beyond my expectations. It's just lovely and perfect for the person receiving it. It's very good quality and has a good price.
Exactly what I wanted
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as shown on preview! Great present for one of the docs I work for that loves wine!
Nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 2, 2015
I purchased the bottle stopper to complement a set of the engraved stemless wine glasses and used as a hostess/housewarming gift. I am impressed with the quality. The personalized engraving really makes it special!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysville, IN) - August 3, 2015
It was perfect! Personalization Mall always does perfect work! Never a complaint!
a little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 15, 2018
I've ordered many of these as gifts. I have to say that I was a little disappointed this time. One of them was very dirty and I had to clean it (especially the silver part; some sort of residue left). I ordered three of them and none were wrapped in tissue (in the box), as I'd ALWAYS received them previously! It may not seem like a big deal, but when giving as gifts, presentation means a lot! Unfortunately, it seems like the quality of product is slipping a bit. I've never had issues with anything, prior to my last couple of orders, but pride and product quality seem to be declining. I hope that changes!!!
Perfect gift for the wine lover
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift. Even if the recipient is not a big wine drinker, this bottle stopper is beautiful enough to display on its own, as a home decor item. The glass top is much better quality than I had expected.
I give A+ on quality.
I give A on functionability.
I give A+ on overall product.
I will highly recommend this product to friends and family.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice