Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reel American Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Lure - Reel American - 15749
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
fishing lure
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking stuffer or gift just because. We’ll see how many fish are caught with this lure.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - June 24, 2022
Awesome birthday gift for our fishing crazy grandson born on Flag Day!
ReelAmerican Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2022
My husband collects old fishing lures and I thought this would be unique to include. It is very nice and came with all as stated. I am very pleased and will save this web site!!
Fishing Lure
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality material and super cute
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - January 7, 2022
My husband loves it. Great quality and super fast shipping
Reel American Personalized Fishing Lure
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is absolutely wonderful. It's a real size lure, personalized exactly how you want. Super fast and outstanding customer service. I ordered as a last minute Christmas gift and got it in time. Can't say enough for the company.
Looks great! It’s so unique.
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem I had with it was that it didn’t come with a treble hook and ring.
Grandson loved it?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond , MS) - June 29, 2020
My grandson absolutely loved this!
Great product - Speedy Delivery
By Toni N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product met my expectations perfectly. The print was very legible and the product quality is great.
Better than expected
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, IN) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this design and one other for a friends Birthday and was not only impressed with how well they turned out but how blown away they were by the gift. What a unique idea!!!!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - June 20, 2019
I purchased this as a gift. I really loved the American flag background and so did he. I was impressed with the way it turned out and the quality of the product.
Recommend for sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - May 27, 2019
So happy with the way it turned out!
Stunning
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
She will love it!!
Fish hook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ctr Barnstead , NH) - August 6, 2018
I was immediately “hooked” by this for so many reasons. It’s exactly what my son in law would choose for himself. Red, white and blue showing USA pride. It “ reel-y” is spectacular and we love the way our message fits right in with the style we chose.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westernville, NY) - February 25, 2018
I personalized this one and the his and hers Am Hooked On You Lures. All came nicely packaged and look great! I may not use them at all and just keep them in the tackle box. I will continue to buy more stuff. Thank you for having this option it was great for what I wanted.
Reel American Personalized Fishing Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADDISON, IL) - June 17, 2017
It is a very nice piece,little hard time to get together lure and hook, otherwise not complain, fast shipping , thanks

So cool
By heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hook is so cool and big
Great
By Chelsie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived a little slower then I had hoped but it was worth the wait! For the price, the quality is amazing & my boyfriend loved it.
For a Classical FisherMAN!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tar Heel, NC) - November 8, 2016
Very cute, from a woman's perspective! Using as a Christmas ornament for a wildlife Christmas tree...works perfect!! I'm sure my husband will appreciate it as it's personalized for him!!
eluring
By Edward U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only a special gift , but unique. Excellant
Father's Day gift
By Jenni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He LOVED it! He absolutely LOVED it!
Great product
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my husband from daughter and I know he will love it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calimesa, CA) - December 11, 2015
I loved this design, it is exactly how I imagened it. Excellent quality, nothing of cheap quality about it.
Nice
By Jeanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabattus, ME) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid $4.99 extra for the gift box and when I got it it was crushed and torn apart! I would not order a gift box get your own! Other than that the lure is very nice.
Amazing gift
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the receiver loved it
Really cool but slow shipping
By Kaytie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift! But poor shipping
Expensive item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 11, 2016
1st time shopper with personalzation mall.com. Item was nice not worth $20.00
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice