Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Tumbled Stone Coasters - 15755
Average Customer Review: star rating (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love these coasters!
By Molly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design exactly what I wanted. Shipping was extremely fast and they arrived in perfect condition. I love how they look. They’re perfect for our new cabin.
Great coasters
By Colleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed some nice coasters for our living room and found these great quality coasters. The fact that we could put our initials on them was awesome. They turned out great and are just perfect to go on our granite table tops without being too noticeable or competing with the design.


Beautiful Coasters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - January 7, 2021
High quality stone coasters with my photo printed perfectly on each one! Thank you!
Great customer service
By Rosalie W. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast response and easy to work with!
Tumbled Stone Design Your Own Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 28, 2020
This product is superb--high quality, and a beautiful application of the logo. This website was one of the few that offered customization on the type of product I was seeking. I am very pleased!
Super team!!
By Lawrence I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conowingo, MD) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything we have ever purchased from your site has been great. Your service and web site are the best. Keep up the good work.
Wow, very nice
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon turning the coasters over, I was delighted to see the cork backing. I was not expecting to see this level of quality. I am very impressed and happy with my purchase!
Looks fabulous!
By Lucinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than anticipated!
Look great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - April 10, 2019
Bought for my boyfriend for the bar we are going to have in our new home. He loves them!
Exactly what I expected
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a coaster set with our company logo and they turned out exactly as I ordered and as they promised.
Quality
By Alexis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a fun thank you gift.
“Tom’s Beer Goes Here”
(Picture of two beers)
Personalization was simple. I used a stock images of beer in their software. The quality was excellent! Print was dark, vivid and the stone was pretty. It could easily be used for classier and more sufisticated ideas. Very Pleased!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 24, 2018
For the beauty of these stone coasters, you would think they would be at least $50! Top notch quality for a gift to last the ages. Only thing that would have made this better would have been to allow a separate photo for each coaster.
Paw Coasters
By Yvette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will make great gifts for co-workers. Creating the design was easy. The product came just as expected. Great buy!
Love my custom coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 17, 2018
I used a custom design I created for my daughter's wedding and they came out GREAT!
Gift Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 14, 2018
High Quality and personalized correctly and professionally.
Business Coasters
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked everywhere looking for just a couple coasters for our office. Every other website I had to order hundreds and that is not what we wanted. The coasters look awesome and go very well with our decor in our office. They turned out great. Very happy with the product!
Stone Coasters
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters look very classy. I am using them for a 50th wedding anniversary gift. Cork back. Love them!
Great quality and easy to design
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these sets for our office and I absolutely love them. Placing this order was so simple and I love that you can buy in whatever quantity you need no matter how big or small the quantity. Very accommodating and they look great!! My next purchase will be for me as I will purchase a coaster with each of my 5 grandbabies beautiful little faces on them.

I will definitely keep ordering from this great company! Lots of neat ideas to give as gifts. Very happy customer in Knoxville TN!!

Perfect gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township , PA) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for myself. The photo colors are intense and beautiful and the material is great.
Beautiful
By Sreela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands, NY) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautiful and just as I had requested! My father will love them!
Speaker gift coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford , IL) - March 11, 2018
The coasters are a great speakers gift. Great quality. I ordered 14 sets and they were delivered in less than a week with normal delivery!
Amazing
By Miranda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are amazing! I was very impressed!
Personalized Stone Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - February 14, 2018
These came out wonderful. We were very happy with them.
Came Exactly as Designed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 3, 2018
My only fears about this item were that they'd show up broken/chipped and that the actual design wouldn't quite match how I mocked them up (spacing, design, color). I ordered one set as a trial before ordering several more for my groomsmen. There were no broken or chipped coasters and the designs were perfect. Was a lot of fun to design and they turned out great!
Personalized coasters
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, IL) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made these for so many family members and they were a huge hit!!! Even the hardest-to-shop-for family members LOVED them!!!
Speaker gift coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford , IL) - November 6, 2017
The order was filled and shipped very quickly. Very happy with the speed and quality of these coasters. These are a great speakers gift
Wonderful product
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to personalize this gift for an engagement. Super easy to create, fast production and shipping. Good quality at an affordable price.
Perfect Gift!
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My GF was thrilled and the customization was perfect! Timely and accurate delivery - including gift message! Got lucky finding this site and will definitely be back! . . . Hmmm, maybe they have a "Frequent Buyer Club"? I'd join!!
When you don't know what to get someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 26, 2017
I have ordered 4 sets of custom drink coasters over the past year. They are a great gift for someone who has everything. I have created simple ones with the last names and anniversary dates as well as ones for a gift when visiting friends. The stones are heavy, durable, very good quality and each stone is slightly different in look, which I really think adds to the uniqueness. It's a great "go to" gift.
BEAUTIFUL
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for friends that are getting married in June. The website was super easy to use and I got them shipped to me way sooner than expected. They are even prettier in person than they are on the website. I am very happy with my whole experience. The only thing that I did not expect was the weight of the coasters.. they are extremely heavy.. not that it is a bad thing it was just unexpected... but I figure they can be used as coasters and if someone breaks into your home just whip one of the coasters at the intruder's head and it should drop him.
Quick Turnaround Time & Great Product!
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the product, as well as the quick turnaround time. I will definitely order from this company again!
Great coasters!
By CAROLYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a holiday gift and the quality is exactly what I hoped for based on the picture. They are heavyweight, well made and the printing is the perfect style for my recipients taste. The were packed well so no breakage. I would order them again.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, WA) - December 15, 2016
These tumbled stone coasters are very nice! I enjoyed creating them for friends and family, and bought a set for myself. Very personal gift.
Love it!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with the quality of the coasters and how well my picture turned out on them! Definitely will buy again from personalization mall:)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 13, 2016
These stone coasters are great quality and the personalization is perfect! I know they will be warmly received.
Love it
By Becky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott , NY) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for Christmas to see how my boyfriend likes it
Well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 14, 2016
As promised and very quick delivery. We'll be back.
Love them!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crumpler, NC) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautiful. I am sure my boss will love them when he opens them at Christmas.
Great coasters!
By Russell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We customized these with out logo. The color came out perfect! I wasn't sure about the printing (our logo has a white background that I didn't want on the coaster). A quick call confirmed that only the logo would be printed. The order was shipped very quickly and everything arrived in one piece.
Personalized Coasters
By Kelley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a set of 4 "design it yourself coasters a few months ago. I was happy with the product I received and wanted more, so I returned to the site and clicked "reorder" to get 4 more of the same item.

Design image on the product I received was bleeding over the sides. Emailed customer service, who credited my account and advised me to remake the design and resubmit it (painful) as the program can't track the image size and placement.

Received the new order a few days later, it was what I expected and I am now very happy!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice