Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Flask customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Flask - 15757
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. Great gift idea for my guys at the firehouse. Thank you!
Pet Memorial Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - November 25, 2019
I ordered a whiskey flask for my dog Whiskey's ashes. personalizationmall did a wonderful job.
Fabulous! Better than I expected
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They say that light colors don't print so I used a deeper shade of gold. My gift turned out perfectly! This is not engraving but the results are excellent! I am so very pleased! Exceeded my expectations by a long shot. Service was lightning fast and I had my item sooner than I anticipated! Will do business again with PM! If I could save my review to add a picture of the flask I would. You would be impressed!
loved my flask!!!
By subrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney, TX) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the flask, it was great !! definitely sticking with these guys!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - August 19, 2018
Super fast shipping and easy website
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 20, 2017
Quality was great, design quality was exactly how I ordered. Great gift, can't wait to give it to our it's recipient!
Awesome work, I highly recommend this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 21, 2016
It is perfectly done as expected. Person whom we gifted that was very happy and surprised. Thank you very much. Excellent job, well done. Really appreciate it.
Retirement Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Boss with phrases on it that he as said numerous times over the years. I am retiring and wanted him to have something that would remind him of me. He loved it!
Great flask.
By Luanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The logo on the flask turned out beautifully. It was well executed and professional. Will order again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - January 8, 2016
Quality was stunning. The pictures and images were clear and elegantly designed and the product itself is great! I'm giving it as a gift and I cannot wait to see her reaction, absolutely loved the results.
Boston
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - December 8, 2015
I loved how the personalized flask turned out!!
Best flask ever!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flask for a friend for her birthday and had it personalized with her name on it. The quality of the flask is great and she loved it! The only negative is that the flask does not come with a funnel to use when pouring contents into it. I would buy this product again!
Fast and looks great
By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out GREAT and it was so fast!
Great flask
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a friend. He loved it. Only place i found online to do the kind of personalization i wanted. Only thing that would possibly make this better is if a funnel was provided with the flask.
Awesome Product
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for my boyfriend's 21st birthday. It arrived within a week, was well packaged, and priced fairly. I was a bit concerned that the image I chose wouldn't show up well as it was a very detailed colored picture, but it looks great and is a perfect personal gift for him. I will definitely return to this site for any other personalized gifts I need.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - May 12, 2015
This turned out just perfect, just the way I wanted it. Thank you!
Sippin
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot smaller than expected but still very nice. Just sip a lil nip. Refill as needed. Easy to hide.
Cute flask
By Fran A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used the design your own—it was easy to do. Wish the printing was more vibrant though. It shipped quickly and arrived safely.
Super cute
By Breanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is I can't even read the text on the bottom of the flask. I believe that's my error though. Make sure you choose bold fonts!
Really fun gift!
By Aisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my secret santa this year as kind of a fun gag gift and he loved it! The writing and image was a little blurry, but for the price it was perfect
its a winner
By Sonja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The program handled my photo upload and was easy to manipulate the image and text:) it turned out great!
Flask OK, printing not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - December 16, 2016
Flask itself is OK, but the printing was titled and not centered. For what this will be used for it will work, but not overly impressed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice