Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Land Of The Free Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized July 4th Doormat - Land Of The Free - 15773
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Door Matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - July 20, 2022
I didn’t realize how large this door matt is. I love it though.
Very vivid colors.
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my son in his family. He's in the service and I wanted him to know how Proud I am of him.
Patriotic doormat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 4, 2022
Love it. Vibrant colors. Delivered with in a few days of ordering.
Durable Mat
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Alta, WV) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mat that withstand all the elements. The mat is lightweight and colorful.
Patriotic Rug
By Magdalene . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troup, TX) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks exactly how it is advertised! The rug is beautiful! We are really satisfied and happy we ordered!
great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - February 7, 2022
The personalized doormat arrived quicker than I expected and the recipients of the gift were very happy.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE PARK, FL) - December 16, 2021
I ordered this for dear friends. The vibrant colors, size and thickness are better than I anticipated. I’ll definitely be a return customer
Love it
By Sheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what it looked like in the pic!
veterans
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The church purchased these for our veterans, They were beautiful and we were really pleased. Thank you.
Labor Day Mat
By Louisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received fast and Mat looks great! My Guys loved it!!
High quality entry way monogrammed mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 10, 2021
We have purchased this exact mat previously. It lasted many years through a high-traffic area that's partially covered thus exposing the mat thru harsh outdoor elements. What amazed me the most is the light-fastness of the colors. I have worked 40+ years utilizing various automotive grade pigments. These colors withstood both fade and weather resistance. We have been so impressed that we purchased 2 of these mats. Ps...unbelievably quick turnaround..especially for a monogrammed product...
Good quality!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for my brother. I'm sure he will love it. It's nice and thick and sturdy.
Welcome Mat
By Steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Product. Very well made.
Great item
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Outstanding Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - April 9, 2021
I have had 3 boys in the Military. I am a very Proud and Patriotic Mom. This mat is so very well made,sturdy,heavey it doesn't blow around. It definitely shows my pride. Such good quality i bought my neighbor one.
4th of July rug
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, SC) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - April 3, 2021
The quality of this product is fantastic !! I didnt expect such a good product. Its heavey and stays in place.
Door mat
By Lorista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - August 23, 2020
The door mat is the perfect size and the personalization was beautiful and clear writing. Received order in a very short time frame. Highly recommend!!
Personalized door matt
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Wing, MN) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I especially love this matt because it is EASY To clean, shake, blow or hose way the dirt. This is a good quality personalized door matt, with bright colors. More than on patriot design to choose from. Love it!
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - July 24, 2020
Perfect gift for new home.
Great Closing Gift for Client
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful doormat for a couple that I sold their first home to. They are active Army and had come from Germany. They absolutely LOVED it!! I use Personalization Mall for almost all my gifts no matter the occasion. I am never disappointed!
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vagas, NV) - July 12, 2019
Absolutely love the quality of this doormat. It came just in time to decorate my courtyard. Love that you can get it personalized. This is about the fifth doormat I have purchased from Personalization to decorate & all of them I’ve been pleased with.
Awesome doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill , FL) - June 24, 2019
I was decorating for the Fourth of July for a client when I came across the doormat. I realized immediately I needed to order it. The doormat completed the job nicely and when the client came out the front door he was more than surprise. He had to do a double take. He was so impressed with his name on this item. I was not sure how heavy the mat would be and if it would blow away, no worries. It’s not going anywhere. Good quality, good construction. Thank you ????
Personalized Mat
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brinktown, MO) - July 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the mat for my daughter & sin-in-laws 19th wedding anniversary. They loved it and my grandson is into America stuff and he is so proud of it. I would recommend these mats to anyone.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - June 11, 2018
Still haven’t been disappointed yet! This website is literally my favorite place on the internet :) My new rug is vibrant and beautiful. Thank you!
Door mat
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mat I display it proudly on my front door stoop great product !
Door mat
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mat I display it proudly on my front door stoop great product !
Door mat
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, NY) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person this was purchased for was really impressed with the details. Item arrived quickly.
Beautiful
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! I love it!
God Bless America
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't have this quote often enough. Nice way to greet our family and friends.

Our whole house is full of patriotic items, even our Christmas tree has red, white and blue ornaments and lights. Since 9-11 we have our flags waving daily.
Awesome Quality!!!
By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving one as a gift, I purchased the Land of the Free Doormat and tray for a Christmas gift for a friend.....and it will be a challenge to keep from giving it to her before then! The quality of the mat is outstanding!! The mat is very durable and the color is bright! I can't wait to give it to my friend!!!
Very patriotic mat for the 4th of July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 12, 2016
Great quality front door mat and perfect to celebrate the 4th of July.
4th of July door mat
By Patti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized door mats. I've ordered three different ones for myself and one for my son's house. They look very vibrant.
Perfect
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland , WA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our new home. Great quality and great service.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc , MI) - March 21, 2016
It as beautiful ! Exactly how I wanted it
Fabulous Doormat!
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great statement this doormat makes! We love ours and plan to order many more!
Great Quality
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law served in Operation Desert Freedom and Desert Storm and has paid a huge price for his service in terms of long-term impacts to his health. This made a wonderful Christmas gift for their new home. The colors are vibrant and it appears exactly as shown in the photo.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 31, 2019
The colors are so pretty and vibrant. The inscription was perfect. We all love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice