Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're My... Personalized Couples Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Couple Mug Set - You're My ... - 15780
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized mugs
By Machelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my order, mugs are as pictured, fast delivery, good customer service, happy I ordered!
Couple personalized mugs
By Raul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs for a anniversary gift,love shopping at personalization mall.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 23, 2020
Bought thus for my husband (and me) as a wedding/anniversary gift. Turned out better than expected
Perfect
By Glenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and the perfect fun gift for a "golden" couple requesting no gifts.
Great bridal shower gift!
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out great. Just as pictured. The bride-to-be loved them!
Amazing service & beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, TN) - December 29, 2017
Originally my friends received the wrong product but I made one phone call to personalization mall and they shipped the correct order within the week. My order arrived quickly and was absolutely beautiful. This is the best customer service I've ever dealt with and I've loved everything I've ever ordered!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - October 17, 2015
These mugs look great, turned out just how I wanted them to. They also arrived in a decent time. Thanks
Mug Gifts
By Carol A. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients liked the mugs a lot!
Thank you for the quick response to my issue!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice