Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandparent Established Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug - Grandparent Established - 15784
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for announcing twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - January 4, 2023
These personalized mugs were exactly what was promised, which is becoming more rare with online products. I odered one mug for myself; when it turned out so well, I ordered 9 more, each with different names. The mugs were an announcement for twins, so the two hearts were perfect. My mug has been used and washed several times and there's been no degradation of the design. I love my mug!
Proud Gigi
By Deborah A. (YORK, SC) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love my new mug. Great size for a little extra on those cold mornings
Special Mug
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have coffee at my son's house quite often so I thought I would have a mug made that they would know was mine. It is really nice! I am very pleased. I only wish that I had gotten the larger mug.
My friend loved her mug!!!!!!!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved him mug and uses it all the time!!!!! This is such a treasure!!!!!!!!
My friends loved their mugs!!!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved their mugs!!!!! They couldn't wait to use them!!!
Great purchase
By Labreska M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just how I wanted it
Beautiful
By Alma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my purchase. This cup was a gift for a good friend of mine. Beautiful bright red color. Nice legible writing.
Solid mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, UT) - August 10, 2021
The mug is heavy and solid in workmanship. The printing was done well.
Nice mug
By Margie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARRINGTON, VA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug, nicely lettered!!!
Perfect gift for new grandoardnts
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved..perfect gift!
Cherished Mug - Doesn’t Have to Just Be For Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - January 24, 2021
Bought this as a replacement mug for my sister (my daughters’ aunt). She had the same mug for over 2 years until it got two cracks in the mug from everyday use. My sister absolutely loves it, that’s why I got it again for her. Good quality mug, cute and simple design with perfect sentiment, also great color combination choices. My parents (my daughters’ grandparents) also have a mug each and use it every day! Good quality and good value, especially when on sale/using a promo code.
Perfect grandparent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 14, 2021
Great quality, very professional.
Perfect Gift for First Time Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMBARD, IL) - December 16, 2020
My mother-in-law is hard to shop for and I wanted to get something from the baby as she is getting two grandsons at once between my sister-in-law and I. This is a cute and simple gift and I know she will love it.
Awesome
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves the coffee cups. Exactly what she wanted.
Soooo pretty!
By MARIA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE this pretty mug! The personalization is EXCELLENT. Just as pictured! Great quality mug! It's a gift from a baby granddaughter to her Nana ??.
New grandparents
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these mugs to my brother and sister-in-law on the birth of their first grandchild, pink for hers and blue for his, and they love them. It is such an exciting occasion and this is the perfect acknowledgement! Someone sent similar mugs to me and my husband in 2009 and we use them all the time!
First Daddy Mug
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my boss. He became a daddy to her baby girl. He took a picture and sent it to me, it came really beautiful. He loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - March 15, 2020
I purchased this for my niece and she loved it. Good quality cup and the personalization is well done. Will buy again.
Custom coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 19, 2020
When I ordered this for a friend, I inadvertently misspelled the word Mor Mor.I sent an e-mail and was so happy that it could be corrected before it was personalized! Thank you again for quality work and always professional staff! Excellent work!
Latte Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - January 7, 2020
It was a gift for a friend, She loved it. I have never been disappointed
With any of my purchases. Love the place.
Gigi mug
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel air, MD) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift. It looked nice.
Great way to start your day !
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive design for Grandmas or Granddads ! Dishwasher/Microwave safe.
Having a new Grandchild is a special time in your life so why not let everyone know how proud you are & start your day with a smile thinking of the special little person in your life ! A special gift for one of the most memorable times in your life.
Wonderful gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, OH) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was very much appreciated by my Aunt who is a new grandmother.
Sweet gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 8, 2019
This was a gift for a friend, a first time grandmother to be, very nice! Nice quality.
Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - June 2, 2019
Brought this mug for my Grandma and she is head over heels about. It was perfect in every way.
Grandmother Mug
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and she was very happy with the mug. Shipping was fast and I recommend Personalization Mall for any gift that you may need. Definitely FIVE STARS!!
Lovely Mug
By Sandra D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality mug. Great look. Beautiful colors
Cup
By Toni N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mama is gonna love it
Mug present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - January 13, 2019
Great mug present for 1st time grandparents.
Thrilled
By Stefani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a new grandparent. She loved it. I loved the taller style of this one.
Loved it!
By Stefani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to a friend who is a 1st time grandparent of twins. Loved it! I liked that the dark blue was inside and on the handle.
Great
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting!
Love it
By Rochea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and perfect gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 20, 2018
This is a perfect gift for first time grandparents.
I like the fact that I could choose the color of the cup and hearts to go along with the gender. The most I liked about this was I was able to personalized it with a term of endearment.
The smiles on the grandparents faces were priceless.
gift for new grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - October 20, 2018
The new grandma loves her cup. It was the perfect gift.
Gift for a new mom
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - August 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute! I changed the printing from Nana to Mommy and gifted it to my daughter. The mug is sturdy, dishwasher safe and just the right size. The quality of the gifts from Personalization Mall is always the best and this mug will not disappoint. Also, the speed of delivery is amazing! Thank you Personalization Mall for yet another special gift.
Great gift
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves his mug. He mentions it to me quite often!
Great gift
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my friends birthday. I knew she would love a cup with the name that her grandchildren call her and it was a name you couldn’t find in the store. She loves it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - March 19, 2018
Beautiful work, this was so nice
Cute Idea
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to celebrate being a grandparent
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice