Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Racing Wheel Personalized Aluminum Garage Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Garage Plaque - Racing Wheel - 15806D
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cool Garage Plaque
By Shopper (Bowie , MD) - June 30, 2021
Gave this personalized plaque to my hubby as a gift. He loves it! It’s sturdy and well-made. It definitely has that feel of a “man cave of gears and horsepower” that my husband loves.
Loved it and so did recipient
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice! Heavy duty, came in sealed plastic against cardboard so to avoid any paint damage, etc. in shipping… Very good product!
Product is well made and detailed nicely.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 15, 2017
We wanted something personal for our son. He waited a while for his garage to be built, I ordered this and am very satisfied with the quality of the product. It was made with pride and craftsmanship, I am sure our son will be like it very much, he is also a craftsman that takes pride in his work.
Bought for my daughter's 370Z garage at track
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - August 15, 2017
Great looking sign and my daughter will love to hang it in her garage at the track where she stores and drives her silver 370Z. Perfect color to match her car.
Great birthday present
By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the racing wheel personalized aluminum garage plaque for my brother's birthday. He loved it and will proudly display it on his garage. Appreciate the good service and quality product.
Man cave garage sign
By maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality of item. looks great
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 20, 2015
This is a gift for my father. It's going to look great in the garage!
Tire garage sign
By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome sign! Great job with lettering and early on shipping! The only reason for 4 stars is the black was scraped off after my sons name. Nothing I can’t fix with a marker but very visible so I feel they could have touched it up before shipping since it was a special gift! Would recommend this company!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice