Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Black Metal Tumbled Stone Coaster Holder customer reviews

Tumbled Stone Coaster Holder - Black Metal - 15819
Average Customer Review: star rating (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for the coasters
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldnt have bought the coasters without this holder
High quality sentiment
By Rene' V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! It looked so professionally done with subtle details that it looked so much better than a typical glossy coaster.
More then what I Expected
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I was just getting a few Coasters, but it turned out much better. I LOVE this Item.
Great gift
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even nicer in person!
Coaster Holder
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not fancy, but they do the job, and look great with the Coasters
Family Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 28, 2022
These are such nice quality coasters, and the pictures came out great!
Farmhouse Coasters
By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stone coasters work very well and they are a beautiful display on the table.
Great product
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful. The site is very to use and they were delivered right away.
Well worth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 19, 2022
I ordered these for the family who is hard to buy for. Very pleased and will order again
GREAT GIFT
By KATHLEEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to hold the stone coasters for my niece and her family
They loved it!
Unique gift
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE PLAINS, NY) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my son's dog's pictures put on 4 coasters. Came out perfectly..quick delivery and well packaged..Perfect stocking stuffer!
Coaster holder
By Roseann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Betlin, CT) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Wonderful
By Patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and looks wonderful. Going to be a great gift
Coaster Corral
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 26, 2022
Perfect way to corral those coasters floating around the family room. Love it!
Works well
By Rosetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this holder along with some customized coasters. This will be the perfect Christmas gift for my Aunt!
Perfect!
By Lin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chespaeake, VA) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few coaster sets for Christmas gifts and this will be part of the sets.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint joseph, MI) - August 26, 2022
feels real sturdy material is perfect to hold he stone coaster i bough from them
EXCELLENT COASTERS
By Theodore J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual.
Product comes fast and perfect.
Works well with coasters!
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feel like you need a spot to stack coasters neatly. This is perfect!
Quality feeling and looking product
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with these.
Coaster Holder
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernard, IA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy
Exactly as advertised
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Can't wait to give to the new couple.
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 28, 2022
This was a gift for my son for Father's Day and it went over very well. We were very pleased with the quality of the product and being able to personalize it is always more special for the receiver of the gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - June 25, 2022
This holder is perfect to hold the tumbled coasters. Simple so the coasters are front and center.
Perfect gift
By Tisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the coasters came out. The pictures look perfect and my family loves it!
Coaster zholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - June 21, 2022
This is the perfect item to compliment the coasters. It holds them keeping them in order and organized. If you purchase the coasters you should add this.
Great Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NC) - May 27, 2022
This is a great holder for the stone coasters! I've ordered several over the years and have no complaints!
Simply perfect
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The simple black metal coaster holder completes the personalized slate coasters perfectly.
Perfect fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Ephraim, NJ) - March 15, 2022
Bought this to go with the tumbled stone initial coasters, and they fit perfectly in the holder. Feels sturdy, like it will last.
Good
By Kamini G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality + beautiful
Great Wedding Gift
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple loved their coasters and stated is was a very good idea!
Great Gift - And very good quality
By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are heavy and think. And perfect for what they do. They keep your drink hot or cold
Great additional shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - January 28, 2022
This frame met my expectations perfectly.
Stone Coaster Set
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone Coaster Set is exactly as pictured on the website. Beautifully personalized with clear writing. The Coasters were packed extremely well and arrived on time as promised. I would recommend this product.
Definitely recommend
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coaster holders are a must if you’re getting the coasters. Nice display, and easier to set aside when not in use.
exactly as advertised
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! The texture is a little rough like real stone should be. Bought as a wedding gift. Will definitely buy again when the occasion arises.
Stone Coaster Holder
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great. It’s compact so doesn’t take up a lot of space. The coasters look nice and neat.
Strong
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soperton, GA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very strong and sturdy
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2021
Purchased as a gift. Recipient loved them. Sturdy.
Coaster Gift
By meryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great housewarming gift. Great quality. Great service and delivery!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice