Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Girly Chic Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pillowcase - Girly Chic - 15832
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized pillow case
By Barb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo , WA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it’s perfect????
Personalized pillow case
By Barb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo , WA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it’s perfect????
Repeat buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - September 8, 2021
Love the quality of these pillowcases. Have bought one for each of my grandchildren. The "Girly Chic" cases are so pretty - they make great gifts. The lettering is crisp and the coloring is just right. Not too bright and not too muted.
Soft and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 24, 2021
the fabric is very soft and the colors are bright and beautiful for our little granddaughter.
Perfect!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro , MA) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute for my granddaughter’s first bed!
Sooo Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - September 12, 2020
Got this for my granddaughter. Personalized pillowcase looks great :) Better than the pictures. Very nice quality as well - washed up nicely. Very pleased with purchase. Would recommend and definitely buy again - would make a great gift.
Great quality!
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland village , TX) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases are of good quality and good size. They were exactly like I wanted. All the things I have ordered in the past from personalization mall have been very good quality. Again I'm impressed
Completely Satisfied
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The representation of the product was 100% accurate; the pillowcases are perfect. Delivery was prompt.
100% Satisfied!!!
triple pleasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 22, 2017
I bought 3 of these pillow cases for a set of triplets. They are so beautiful. They were so much fun to purchase and give. They were also very well received.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 7, 2017
This is so cute! Great quality and beautiful printing
Exactly how the picture shows
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow case was lovely, arrived on time and was exactly how it is pictured. The pillow case itself is very soft and was well received by the recipient. Great job!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 26, 2016
Super cute pillow case!!
Beautiful fabric
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow case fabric is incredible, so soft. The design is nice. It would be nice to also have an embroidery option since the logo is printed.

Service was great, everything I ordered came right on schedule and the company let me know when shipped and received.
Looks and Feels Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 6, 2016
This is a gift, so I do not know its longterm quality, but it feels and looks great!
Very dainty!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pillowcases. Just as sweet as can be. Just beautiful!
Better than expected
By Porsche E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillowcase for our daughter. The order was turned around very quickly (within 2-3 days) and it was beautiful...an exact match to photos shown with no surprises. The pillow case is a very soft fabric, decent quality, and our daughter loves it! I would recommend this product to anyone interested and will definitely order more as gifts :)
Mrs R
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 17, 2020
The item was ok. Customer service was terrible waited 45 minutes for someone to answer the phone. Received wrong information regarding my order. Received and charged for duplicate order. Will NOT order from this company again. Be careful of this company
It could be better
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design was lovely, but this is just a press on design. Not comfortable to sleep on
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice