Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Wedding Date Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Our Wedding Date Personalized Throw Pillow - 15843
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - September 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and unique bed throw pillow that matched the king blanket perfectly.
Beautiful
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG this pillow is beautiful I picked the navy because navy and coral are the bride and grooms colors. I can’t wait to see them open it Nov 6.
Gorgeous pillow
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is so beautiful it was a really special gift
Pillow
By jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta, IA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift and they like it
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrington, ME) - October 30, 2020
I bought this as a wedding present for my sister. She and her husband to be love it. I checked beforehand and bought the ivory color since it goes with their color scheme.
The perfect gift
By Hefsah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my friend and she absolutely loves it! Thankyou!!
A little extra Wedding gift for nephew & new wife
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows came out adorable. A nice little extra touch to add with our wedding gift envelope.
Lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - September 25, 2020
My son in his wife love their pillows. I ordered a variety of sizes and colors all with the same message.
Pillow
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very well made little throw pillow and the customization turned out great
A nice memory for newlyweds!!
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice memory for newlyweds!
BEAUTIFUL
By ANDREA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEOLA, FL) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow & pillow case was for a wedding gift. They loved the gift. The quality was amazing.
Another great item
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw pillow is beautiful and feels of very good quality. I sort of was a little disappointed at first, because I thought it was justapillow case/sham, which isn’t what I expected, but then after I opened all “”packages” and the pillow “puffed-up” I realized that it was exactly what I expected. In fact, it was fun to see the pillow grow before my eyes. This pillow arrives before scheduled delivery date and package was intact and undamaged. This throw pillow is for some family members (who is my son’s in-laws) for their anniversary this comming December 15. Again I am very pleased.
Just what I wanted
By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this pillow. It came exactly like I ordered and the quality is great!
So beautiful
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it came out perfect! ??
personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain valley, CA) - September 10, 2019
Great quality, looked great
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling , TX) - August 23, 2019
Perfect gift. Bought these before. Good quality and as pictured.
Wedding Pillow
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! It turned out better than I thought. It is a perfect gift to add to a young couple’s first home together.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - April 19, 2019
I absolutely love this pillow!! It’s the perfect size for a accent pillow in my king size bed!!!! And it’s so soft and well made!!
Love
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newpoint, IN) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it
My Lovely Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2019
My husband and I love our personalize pillow
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - February 21, 2019
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift for my niece. I am sure she will love it. It’s well made and the color choices made choosing the right gift so easy. It is well worth the price.
For My BFF
By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As in the title, the pillow was for my BFF and her husband. They loved it and said it was perfect!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow! I was looking for something special for our 9th anniversary because we were married 09-29-09. This lovely pillow is just perfect. I was especially delighted to find something with a Mrs/Mrs option.
Mr and Mrs. Pillow
By Edith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this pillow. Nice craftsmanship. Good quality. Shipped promptly.
Awesome
By Vivian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, quick shipment.
Personalized throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 30, 2017
Item just as described. Great keepsake after we use it in our ceremony.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 21, 2017
Love the pillow thank you so much!
Love this pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - July 25, 2016
I bought this for my husband and I for our second wedding anniversary. I'm very happy with it, it's just as pictured and a good quality. It will be perfect as an accent pillow on our bed.
Loved this pillow!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding gift and I love it! Nice color, nice size and very cute!! Would buy again and again!!
Personalization
By Diana L. (North Hills, CA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization exactly as the preview. Cute ! Can’t wait to give it to my daughter.
Date throw pillow
By Joslin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and color! Bride and groom SO elated with it! Thumbs up! Will use you again!
Wedding pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 19, 2017
Was disappointed that the pillow was screen printed and not embroidered.
Somewhat disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake , OH) - March 13, 2017
Over the past year I have bought several of these pillows as gifts. I have always love them. This time the pillow stuffing was a lot more flat and not the same quality as in the past. The pillow case itself is nice but the inside used to be much more fluffy. They need to go back to the way they used to make these before !
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice