Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Darling Baby Girl Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Baby Pillow - Darling Baby Girl - 15855
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Darling baby girl personalized pillow
By Anne Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable pillow … great quality, easy to order and received fast. Great job. Thanks
Baby pillow
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these pillows.
The kids love them as well as the grandparents. Great keepsake!
Baby girl pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 17, 2022
I am number five satisfied always I ordered that pillow four times for different people and I'm about to order another one ??thanks
Loved it!!
By Karishma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a best gift for 2nd birthday of my friend’s daughter. I highly recommend. Material used was really good.
Baby girl pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 26, 2021
Oh my God this is the second one I ordered with two different baby girls and I got so many compliments thank you very much for this beautiful purchase
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - June 4, 2021
I am extremely pleased with this item! Clear print, clear photo, soft material exceptional!
just beautiful
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Francestown, NH) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are thrilled on how this pillow came out. It's perfect. Its the fourth pillow we have bought for our new grandchildren and very happy with all of them. Highly recommend
Best baby gift
By LAUREN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE, NY) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, soft and a great personalized gift to welcome the newest baby in your life!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 17, 2020
It came out perfect. The colors, the picture. Something the Mama is going to keep forever.
Perfect new baby gift
By Nickolle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSON CITY, NY) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for someone I've known since 2nd grade. She said it was the best gift for the baby she got and meant the most. Sentiment gifts are always best and cant beat the price!
Beautiful product!
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful, couldn’t love it more!! Will definitely order more personalized items for our kids.
Great Quality!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way this pillow case came out, was perfectly made.
Wonderful keepsake
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow I ordered was beautiful and my niece loves it. It has a prominent place in the nursery. Baby’s picture on the pillow makes it even more special.
:Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuthbert, GA) - August 10, 2019
This was everything I expected and a unique baby gift for my newest great granddaughter.
Great!
By Dewayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I purchased this for my daughter and it’s absolutely amazing.
perfect baby gift
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Francestown, NH) - April 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third pillow I've ordered from this company. I'm absolutely satisfied with the pillow and how it looks. My daughter loves it as well. Very happy with this and highly recommend it!
Just Perfect
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - January 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my stepdaughter and new baby. It was very well made and the picture of her looked just like the one I had taken at the hospital. Simply gorgeous; she loved it.
baby love
By eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oaklyn, NJ) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have created 2 remembrance pillows in the last two months for new parents. They were overjoyed with this thoughtful gift...always having a reminder of one of the most important days of their lives!!
Baby girl pillow
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is beautiful. Great quality & true to it's online design. Loved it so much we got another one to keep for ourselves! Gave one to the proud parents & kept the other for grandma & grandpa to enjoy too.
keep sake pillow awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - July 17, 2015
I absolutely love this pillow. I can't believe how a picture from a cell phone can be uploaded to a pillow and come out perfect. I was worried it would be distorted but the picture of my niece was beautiful. Also I love the vibrant colors and the quality of the fabric.
gift for new parents
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for the parents of the new baby. First time I had bought a personalized pillow as a gift. I love collectibles as gifts and this did not dissapoint me. I love shopping with Personalization Mall & will continue to do so. BTW, the gift was well received too :-)
ok
By Scott and Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is well made but this pillow is bigger than I thought it looks like it is a small pillow but it is big so if you're expecting a small pillow for decoration purposes only you're going to be disappointed but it is well-made and the personalization was perfect
Announcement pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2017
The picture on the pillow was way to dark around her face and smaller then expected. other wise it was a good product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice