Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mariposa® String of Pearls Personalized Jewelry Monogram Tray customer reviews

Personalized Mariposa String Of Pearls Jewelry Monogram Tray - 15860
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good quality
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 11 year old granddaughter in honor of her becoming a big sister. I was concerned that it might be lightweight however it was very nice quality.
Great Personalized Gift at a Great Price
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and free monogram! Mariposa is a fantastic brand and I am so pleased that Personalization Mall carries it! Beautiful gift and presentation!
Little jewelry tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - December 23, 2019
Very sweet, perfect to keep by a sink for your rings. Monogram looks great.
Mariposa tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 23, 2019
The tray with initials is lovely and will make a wonderful keepsake.
wonderful gift
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. I have given it three times. the only problem is that it is supposed to come with a Mariposa box. It did the first time but not the last two. I had to call to get the box which is a delay in the gift giving!
beautiful gift
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - September 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought this tray twice for people who have just about everything. the tray is beautiful and it is a quality metal. i will buy it again!
perect gift
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and received my tray in plenty of time to give as a gift to someone who has everything. It is exactly as pictured, the engraving is lovely and it comes in a beautiful box. she will love it and I love giving it!
Love These
By Leah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these and had them personalized for the secretaries and medical assistants I work closely with at work. I told them to leave them at work and use them for their sticky notes but they all loved them so much they are taking them home. They came out perfect and delivered quickly. Thank you!!
bridesmaids gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - September 28, 2015
Great quality. Came out exactly as previewed. Great price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice