Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle Of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cookie Jar - Circle Of Love - 15871
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose park, IL) - September 2, 2022
I’ve ordered several different styles of your cookie jars through the years .. I bake fresh cookies to put inside as part of their gift ..it is always well received by the soon to be Mr & Mrs.
Quality and efficient service!
By CATY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEMMON, SD) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is a masterpiece! It’s made with superb quality and attention to detail - thick, durable ceramic with a great seal to keep the cookies fresh. The personalization was superb - everything spelled correctly and it got here in a flash! You won’t go wrong getting this for a present.
Anniversary gift
By Rulea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony , TX) - August 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister's anniversary and they loved it.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Denice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and detailed personalization is perfect design.
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - May 28, 2021
I have bought this for a shower gift, wedding gift, and house warming gift. It never disappoints. Highly recommend!!
Loved it so much had to buy one for myself.
Unique gift ida
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print was perfect was a loved anniversary gitf
Beautiful design, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg , PA) - July 19, 2020
I was a little hesitant ordering for the first time. The design was perfect and the quality of the jar was excellent. There was a small glitch with the order which was immediately rectified by customer service. Representative was kind and understanding. I made several more purchases and can’t wait for them to come in. I ordered for Christmas!
Great Quality Cookie Jar
By Shawna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally got this as a gift for my friend for her wedding. It was great quality and she really loved this personalized gift but unfortunately lost the original in the Camp Fire last year. I reordered it as a Christmas gift and I’m sure she’ll be happy to have a new one for her new home.
Patricia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 3, 2019
Excellent! Perfect size, The jar has good weight to it and the engraving is gorgeous. I purchased 2, each with different engraving, and I love them both
Love the cookie jar
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levelland, TX) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much I bought more than one.
Shorty
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as picture. The size was great. The personalization added a special touch. I wanted a different gift. I even gave them a bag of cookies when I gave it to them. Loved my purchase. Would order again.
Excellent Product
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarington, OH) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with the quality of this product. It turned out exactly as it showed it would. Shipping was very fast and accurate.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - June 14, 2018
I purchased this cookie jar for a bridal shower gift. I wanted to include both the bride and groom in the personalization and this was the perfect gift!
Just Received
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge City , TX) - April 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was larger than expected. It is thick, good quality and looks great. This will be my new go to gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 22, 2018
This was more beautiful in person im ordering another one for myself ..? it... very classy!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 25, 2017
Great quality. It is large and thick with a great seal on the lid. The personalized writing turned out perfect.
PersonalizesCookie jar
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville , MD) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride-to-be really enjoyed the personalized cookie jar. And it was delivered quickly. Will use again
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 26, 2017
Ordered a personalized cookie jar for a bridal shower gift. Unfortunately it got damaged during shipping. I called Personalization Mall and they gladly replaced it. I had a new one within a week of calling them. The cookie jar is quite cute. Not too big, so it won't take up too much room on the counter. Love the personalized touch. I have ordered many things from this company over the years and have been pleased with all my purchases.
Shipping Troubles
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just what I had hoped but when it arrived the lid had been shattered in shipping. I had received it only 3 days before the wedding it was intended for and they had me a new lid shipped in 2 days at no extra cost to me. I was surprised it got here in 1 piece due to the shotty packaging (packing on top ONLY..nothing between the glass and bottom of the box?) but one piece still. I give them giant props for making this happen in time for the wedding. Thank you Personalization.com for being so helpful with NO hassle whatsoever :)
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these cookie jars for two different wedding gifts. The jars are beautiful-they look even better in person. I had them delivered to my office and two other people placed orders after seeing mine.
The quality of the product is excellent.
The shipping time was as quick as they promised.
I can't say enough positive things about Personalization Mall !
Best cookie jar ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - August 15, 2016
Love this cookie jar! Great quality and beautiful monogram. I can hardly wait to give my present! Will order for other gifts in the future.
Nice gift
By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift and the bride to be loved it. It was nice to get something that wasn't on the registry.
Coolest gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - August 14, 2016
I love this item. They did a beautiful job. This company is my new gift go to place. Prices are great, a huge selection and items ship quickly. Thank youuuuu.
Perfect gift!
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends were absolutely overwhelmed with the gift of the cookie jar. They said it brought tears of joy! I had several inquiries about where I found such a unique wedding gift for same sex couple and of course I shared my secret of personalizationmall.com. I have been a ten year customer and never had anything but absolutely positive experiences in product and delivery and customer service! Thank you!
Circle of Love Personalized Cookie Jar
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. It is a gift and I'm certain that the recipients will be pleased as well. The first shipment was damaged and the service and replacement was over the top. I will continue to use this company for my shopping needs.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - April 16, 2016
Quick, easy, accurate and delivered on time. Great shopping experience.
Great gift for a sibling.
By Amy B. (Bellefonte, PA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the cookie jar is a wonderful gift. Its for my brother and sister in law. They have 3 granddaughters that come and stay with them. So I'm sure the
girls love cookies and this cookie jar would be the perfect addition for on the counter with cookies in it, so they can put their hands in the cookie jar.
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY!
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is absolutely perfect! The quality is outstanding...heavy with a tight lid. It's also larger than I expected, which is good. The printing is beautiful and smooth with glaze so it will be there forever. Can't wait to give this gift!
Great Gift
By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Personalized gift for just married couples
Just loved these cookie jars.
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levant, ME) - September 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 cookie jars for 2 different couples as late wedding gifts, they were well received and everyone just loved them. They were bigger/heavier than I expected and the circle of love emblem was beautiful. They were well packaged, which is a big plus, and very easy to box as gifts. They were also delivered in a very timely fashion, thank you.
Looked just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - September 5, 2015
I did not see the product in person because it was a gift & sent directly to the other person. They loved it!! They were very pleased.
Perfect
By Meghan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it in black and it looks fantastic. I bought it for a wedding gift.
great wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - July 18, 2015
Loved it....I ordered cookie jar w/black lettering & it looked very current & modern.
Gift to niece
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized & delivered to my niece in WI. She loves it. Have ordered many things from PM & have always had positive experiences!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice