Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Chef In Training Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Apron - Chef In Training - 15882
Average Customer Review: star rating (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good quality and splendid looking
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a bit bigger than I thought but our son will grow into it. Love that we were able to pick the color of the letters
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 8, 2023
I bought this apron for my grandson be ause he loves top helpin the kitchen...heveven bakes his own cakes! He will love this!! Its a quality product, well worth the price! Thank you!!!
Personalized Kid's apron
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good material.Washes well.I have ordered 7 and have no complaints.Plus received in a timely manner
Super cute
By ANGELA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ariton, AL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my nieces, they loved them! Perfect length, for ages 3-7
Nice Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 23, 2022
Heavy fabric grandson will love it
Nice Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 23, 2022
Heavy fabric grandson will love it
OUTSTANDING
By Bonny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALIFAX, NC) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived faster than I expected. Also, the quality was far superior to what I would have thought. I am very pleased with the child's apron. Highly recommend your products.
It was perfect
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my 10 yr old grandson a budding chef. He was thrilled with the apron.
Chef Apron
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized apron is perfect. My grandson loves it with his name on it!!
Kids apron
By Llewelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron arrived looking just perfect!! It's a good stiff fabric that hangs just bright!!
its a present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 16, 2021
looks good, but it's a present and he hasn't opened it yet
Apron
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Osos , CA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it--perfect for my niece who loves to help cook all types of food! Great quality and size.
Beautiful!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the apron is great and the coloring and personalization is beautiful..
As expected
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HAVEN, CT) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. 2 little girls are going to be very happy.
great quality
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the apron I purchased for my grandson. It is great quality for the price. He is very much into cooking and know he will love this....
Kids were thrilled!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - September 3, 2021
I ordered 5 of these. The kids were beyond thrilled, with there new aprons. They love stuff with their name on it and they love to help me cook/bake or wear them with their play kitchens. I got them each a different color, so they can quickly see if it's theirs.
Awesome apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 3, 2021
My grandson loves his apron! It’s been washed already and did well. I am sure he will be wearing it a lot!
Chef's Apron
By Shopper (Concord, MA) - April 27, 2021
This will be a perfect birthday gift for the budding chef in our family!
Cute and perfect size
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station , NY) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids like it
Chef in training
By Arsine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons were what I envisioned it to be they are perfect. Thank you
Authentic chef’s apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIBSONIA, PA) - March 6, 2021
The material is heavy and the monogramming is beautiful!
Perfect tween’s chef apron
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this chef in training apron for my grandson who is 12 it’s perfect for a boy or girl -well-made -other colors available -simple enough to be usable for years
apron
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown+PA, PA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson absolutly loves this apron
She loved it!
By Kandi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for an up and coming chef. She loved that it had her name on it. The size was perfect for our 10 year old neighbor.
Excellent
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ordering stuff from Personalization Mall, I can honestly say have never been disappointed w/quality or timeliness of receiving product. And once
again these apron's did not disappoint. They were a big hit. The quality was excellent!
Good quality apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - January 7, 2021
My daughter loved it.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - January 6, 2021
The kids loved this personalized, good quality apron. They proudly used it right away.
Young Chef
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved the personalized apron and chef's hat. He wore it the next day when he cooked his family breakfast.
chef in training
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Chef in Training apron for my 11 yr old granddaughter who loves to bake. She was so happy to receive it, put it right on and got out a box of brownie mix to begin her baking. It is very cute.
My grandson will be so happy!
By DIANE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALGONAC, MI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute apron! My little chef of a grandson will love it!!!
Perfection.
By Casandra Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly like the picture! Thank you so much for a perfect gift.
Kids Aprons-Great
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gift ideas for young ones
Fun fior kids that cook
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my grandsons for Christmas. Coupled with baking and icing kits, and a cake or brownie mix, they are going to love it!!
Little chef gift
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron looked exactly the way I was expecting. The material seemed like good quality and the printing was perfect! The little girl that received this apron loved it! Especially the pocket in front to hold her baking tools!
Apron
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson enjoyed his apron.
Wonderful
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, SC) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves it!
Great Quality
By Deannea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is great. The material is good quality and the design is very nice. Didn't take long to receive. Giving this as a gift.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - December 28, 2019
The apron came early it was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter and she absolutely loved it
Grandchildren's Christmas Eve gift
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the aprons they are perfect and shipping was very fast. Thank you I know they are going to love them. I also ordered the chef's hats as well.
VERY IMPRESSED...GREAT QUALITY !
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed and very pleased with the quality of this apron. Thick material, professional features like brass rings to adjust for a perfect fit; and the screen printing was perfect. My seven year old loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice