Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Initial Personalized Photo Rubik's® Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube - Happy Hands - 15893
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver falls, PA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a special gift for my grandsons. They played a baseball game against each other and one was the catcher and one was at bat in the picture. they showed great team work and sportsmanship and I wanted to recognize that. I got them both one and it was a huge hit.
Photo Rubixs Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - November 3, 2021
It is a Christmas gift for my grandson. The pictures on the cube came out great. I know he will love it.
Great kid's gift
By Michaline Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for that hard-to-buy-for older "kid". I know my recipients will love seeing their pictures on this nice quality Rubik's Cube. As noted in description, it's a 3x3 square cube and is only 2.5 inches on a side so don't expect anything bigger. Picture quality is good. It's a fun and unique gift.
I Love this unique product.
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of this same product for all my grandchildren and my youngest child; all of the Rubik's cubes turned out to be adorable. I had one minor error with one & P-Mall wasted no time with resolving the issue. The shipping did not take too long either. Over all, I am very pleased with my purchases & look forward to doing more business with Personalization Mall.
Cube n photo
By Aubrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was truly different. The photos of my grandson was amazing. He was thrilled to see the cube personalized with his own picture. You can select a picture and resize it to fit. Definitely worth it! I’m ordering another for myself.
Super Cool Product
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is great, I really like it and I think my daughter will be excited. It is smaller than a normal sized Rubik's cube.
Cute gift for grandchildren!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - November 27, 2020
It was a little smaller than the original Rubik’s cube but it still made a really cute, personalized gift for both grandchildren!
much better!
By PAT R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't happy with this purchase but when I complained, customer service was quick to respond. Now I am very happy!!
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, MN) - December 25, 2019
This Rubik's cube is so fun, love the personalization. The pictures I sent in came out clear on the cube. The cube itself is great, brings back memories of the original Rubik's cube but this is SO much cooler.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - February 9, 2019
My son solves Rubik’s cubes all the time! Great way to keep a memory of us! Fast delivery and great quality!
Perfect gift
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece and nephew and they were the favorite christmas gifts. I wanted to give them something special to remember their dad and this was perfect!
Clever product
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of being able to personalize with photos a fun puzzle. My great grandson is going to love it. He likes solving Rubik cubes.
Rubik's cubes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing , MI) - April 8, 2017
I love it and it's perfect
Cute Rubik cube
By Arlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s too small compared to regular Rubik cube
Personalized cube
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for son in law, pictures of his two boys.
Bright clear pictures.
Smaller than expected.
One outer mini cube section’s picture was folded and wrinkled.
Custom Rubik's Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 6, 2020
My 6 year old son who loves Rubik's cubes thought this was so great. He was surprised and excited with each side of the cube and all that he recognized of our family. The only downside is that the stickers do peel off easily. When it was scrambled he wanted to peel and stick instead of fixing it the right way.
Cute and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 7, 2017
This is a smaller rubik's cube than I expected. Most of them are about 3" wide. These are maybe 2" if that. But the pictures and the initial's turned out well. And the pictures were fairly easy to upload.
Unique
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew for xmas. It's very cute and unique. Kind of on small side but I think he'll love it
Surprised and Disappointed.
By MARGARET K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, NY) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I grew up with Rubik's Cube so I was surprised to see the size of your cube. I guess I didn't read your instructions close enough, my mistake. I'm disappointed.
My eyes are hurried in the groove.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 29, 2019
My eyes are cut in the grooved on one of the side photo
TOOOOOO SMALLLLLL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 13, 2021
I thought it would be the regular size of a Rubik's Cube. You can barely make out the picture to use as a cube.
Dissappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - November 28, 2020
cube was too small and too easy for an 8 year old boy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice