Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ice Cream Shoppe Personalized 14 oz. Ice Cream Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowl - Ice Cream Shoppe - 15899
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super Bowl
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! perfect size for personal ice cream or anything sweet!
LOVE THE ICRE CREAM BOWL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 14, 2022
THIS IS A GIFT FOR SOMEONE. SERVICE WAS GREAT BOWL LOOKS GREAT.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansted, VA) - November 11, 2022
Very cute, well packaged so arrived intact.
My daughter loves it…….
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cusseta, AL) - April 8, 2022
My youngest daughter loves her new ice cream bowl. She eats out of it almost every day.
It was a big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oyster bay, NY) - February 8, 2022
Just as I ordered. The retiree absolutely loved the personalized bowl.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - January 8, 2022
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my son-in-law who loves ice cream. I had his name included. He loved it!
love it
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pavilion, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
It’s perfect
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound , FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, perfect gift item.
gifft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - November 20, 2021
they were very cute I how my niece and nephew will love them.
Great gift
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift and she loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - September 10, 2021
Very nicely done. My grandsons love them.
Awesome
By Mitchell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas present for my dad.... he loved it. The bowl came out great and it arrived in a timely fashion.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - December 11, 2020
Sent this as a gift for the people who have everything! They loved it. Good quality bowls and they even commented that the gift boxes were very nice.
Ice cream bowls
By Jeanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute I gave as a gift. I bought 2 one came broken but I called and they sent me a new one with no problem.
Ice Cream Bowls
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute personalized ice cream bowls. Fast service! These will be a great surprise for my kids for Christmas!
Great Product - Good Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 15, 2019
I bought two bowls from this site and I received well made well crafted
items. The bowls are super sturdy and the art was exactly as I had ordered. They turned out great! I definitely recommend if you want to give a fun and unique gift.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 14, 2019
These are well made and adorable. Great gift idea for any ice cream lover
Ice Cream
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenwood, MO) - December 5, 2019
Love the personalized ice cream bowls! (And they can hold lots of ice cream and toppings.) My mom always wanted to feed her grandchildren ice cream for breakfast.... She lost her battle with cancer, but the grand-kids will always have a special memory and get to enjoy their ice cream in their own personal bowl.
Ice Cream dishes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 9, 2019
I bought these as a bridal shower gift. They are adorable. Their wedding is on National Ice Cream Day.
Lovely bowl
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother who enjoys making homemade ice cream really loves his bowl. Will definitely purchase again.
Great bowl!
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my dad, its exactly what I wanted! Can't wait to give it to him :)
Very satisfied
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a customized bowl as a Christmas present and loved the quality so much, I bought one for myself!! The glass is very thick with a heavy gloss, I was pleasantly surprised.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - August 10, 2018
Great product! Great quality! Great gift!
Love2makeitpersonal
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - July 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was better in person than the picture. I loved it as did the receiver of the bowl as it was a gift! Good quality and cool graphics!
Excellent
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is as adorable in person as pictured on this website! Came exactly as described. Made a great Christmas present!
Loved it!
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to see my hubby open this one at Christmas. He loves his ice cream so I thought it was fitting for him to have his own bowl.
The bowl is the perfect size, great quality and very sturdy to hold his mound of ice cream. The personalization just added so much fun to it all.
Great gift idea
By ELIZABETH E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For anyone who likes ice cream a personalized bowl is an excellent idea
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 7, 2017
Perfect gift for a dear friend.
Ice Cream Bowl
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, WI) - September 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a gift for our Grandson after he had his tonsils removed. It was a joy to see the smile on his face when he saw his personalized name on his very own ice cream bowl! The quality of your product is superb!! Thank you for your service and consider me a future customer!
Ice Cream Bowls
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son in law. They absolutely love them! Use them every day and they are very good quality. Thank you so much. Will buy from here again!
Ice Cream Shop Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 27, 2016
We purchased these wonderful ice cream shop bowls for two dear friends this Christmas because they love ice cream. The bowl look great and are well made and designed.
Love it!!
By KHRYSTAL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better than a personalized gift!! Personalization Mall has never disappointed with their products. This bowl is great quality!!
Ice cream goodness!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is so cute! It is a little smaller than I had anticipated, but it is perfect for a bowl of ice cream in the evening!
They loved it
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size
Cute and good size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAVENWORTH, WA) - December 4, 2016
I ordered two bowls and love the fact you can put their name and a little quote on them. I thought the dimensions sounded small but they are perfect. Gifted them with an ice cream scoop and sprinkles! Fast delivery too!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 4, 2016
The bowl came and it was exactly as advertized, a perfect sized icecream bowl and it was made with great quality , the ink on it doesn't look washed or faded in any way, it just perfect, I would recommend getting one of the personalized bowls for yourself and/or a friend/ family member or even yourself, I would give this product 10 stars if I could, thank you PersonalizationMall!
Ice Cream Shoppe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton , MI) - November 17, 2016
These are adorable! Shipped fast! Excellent company to order from! Quality items!
Ice Cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 11, 2016
Excellent service. Ice cream bowl arrived in great condition and printed as ordered.
Ice Cream Shoppe Personalized Bowl
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, WI) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loves his nightly bowl of ice cream and I know he will love this bowl when he gets it for father's day.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - June 14, 2016
Was very pleased with the ice cream dishes. Nice size and personalization was perfect
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice