Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: star rating (356 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was for my elderly sister. She said it was a joy and will have a place of honor in her home.
The perfect gift!
By michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, CA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased too many of these to count! Love that you can add the photo at time of purchase so the gift comes ready to go!
Personalized Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunkhannock, PA) - March 26, 2021
I love this frame. I have boughten so many for all of my family members. They all look forward to it. Thanks for making this.
great review
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Frame
The perfect gift!
By michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, CA) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered too many of these frames to count! They are the perfect gift!!
Love!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our daughter in law who is starting a new job. She can have her family with her!! Quality and service excellent from Personalization Mall.
Remarkable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - November 2, 2019
Everything I purchase on this site is fantastic! I was especially impressed with the style and quality of this frame! Personalization Mall is, and will be, my first choice for unique, tasteful, quality, personalized gifts for many years to come!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - June 11, 2019
It came out beautiful and the quality is great. Very happy!
Very Pleased
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierceville, KS) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these over the years and I've always been very pleased. The frames are beautiful and I received the order in a very timely manner. Personalization Mall.com always exceeds my expectations on their products and service.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 19, 2019
Gift for mothers- in-law and she loved it. Quality is very good. Pretty!
Personalized picture frame
By Genevieve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with order.
Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 30, 2018
This frame is a beautiful way to preserve family memories. The names are burned into the lighter wood and create a perfect backdrop for the picture. The workmanship is very high quality.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - July 21, 2018
I love this frame! It is the 5th one I have ordered over yhe years. The personalized names make this a very special gift for the families I have given it to. Quality of the wood, imprinting of the names are excellent and perfect! This time I uploaded a photo and it came out beautiful! A complete gift to give for an anniversary present!
End of year gift
By LaTara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift...Perfect for any occasion... Changed it up a little to include the name of my daughter's dance group. Shipping was very fast.
Quality
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly didn't expect it to be as good as it was. The wood is solid and even smelled like a wood shop! The engravings were clean and sharp. It's not just some cheap, flimsy frame with shoddy engravings...this is the real deal and worth every penny. I highly recommend this product and I will be ordering more from this company in the future (this was my first purchase from them).
Pleased
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase.
Consistently Beautiful Frames
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for many friends, and it is always lovely. I especially like the option to include a personalized photo, so it already looks ready to display when arrives at its final destination.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 4, 2017
I gave one of these photo frames to each family in the photo, eight in total. Each family could not believe how nice it was and loved it. As we had sixteen people in our photo, we used the families' last name.
This is the second time I've ordered from Personalization Mall and have not been disappointed.
Great baby gift for second baby in family
By Bob O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When someone has their second baby, they usually have everything they need, so I get them this frame with both children's names on them.
Forever Personalized Frame
By Tamika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the value and quality was a great match. I was pleased with my frame and will enjoy it for many years to come.
Custom frame
By Daniel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift!! Was a hit, def would recommend it.
unexpected quality
By Harry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really surprised and thrilled at the quality of this frame. The detail is absolutely amazing.
A favorite of mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - December 6, 2016
I have bought four of these a perfect gift for someone who's hard to buy for!
Awesome
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and family and it's absolutely beautiful and they love it.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - October 14, 2016
I recently got this for my sister as an engagement gift. I really personalized it. Instead of using names in the allotted spaces, I put the date of their engagement, the name of the place where they were engaged and a few words from their favorite song mixed in. It came out super cute and I know they're going to love it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grande, OR) - October 6, 2016
It came just as I ordered it. It looks great!
Perfect frame
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is the prefect gift for everyone.
Great Gift for Husband
By Benny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for our 5 year anniversary wood gift! My husband loved it!
Name Frame
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Arrived super quick!!
Perfect gift
By Dale W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love using Personalization Mall for gifts. This one is for my parents, and it came out great. The quality of workmanship is very good, and it exactly matches the preview generated by the website.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 9, 2016
I received this yesterday - I love it and better yet it was free form the Personal rewards program. Now just need to get a new family picture.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GrandFforks, ND) - June 5, 2016
Love this personlized family picture frame
very classy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2016
I love the frame and style itself they had every name correct and was shown on frame...I was truly happy and satisfied with giving this frame to Dear friend.
memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - April 25, 2016
I purchased several of these frames as a memorial for my late husband. I was able to list all our children's and grandchildren's names. When it arrived i was pleased that it is exactly what I hoped for. Thank you so much.
Great Personalized Frame
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for years and am never disappointed in the personalization and quality of the products.
Family is forever frame
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i buy these for gifts & everyone loves them. Quality is great, price is good & fits with any decor. Very meaningful gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016
What can I say... It's the perfect gift to give!
Beautiful
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and worth every penny.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 24, 2015
I have been ordering from this site for years, they always produce great quality products.
Perfect personized Christmas gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put the family name on the top left corner, the (grand)parents names, their three children & spouses and their 7 grandchildren. It took some time for me to configure the setup but I was very happy with the end result. Good job on the name placement too.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice