Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Kitchen Personalized Pepper Mill customer reviews

Personalized Maple Pepper Mill - Classic Kitchen  - 15908
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Martin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized appearance is as beautiful as I was hoping, and the mechanics seem very good. This is a gift so I haven’t used it. Happy first purchase.
PRODUCT FEATURES THAT I LIKE
By stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE AND IS VERY DETAILED AND PRETTY
Hands Off!!! Leitha Only
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leakey, TX) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A group of us have breakfast together on the weekends. One lady, Leitha, uses what we consider an excessive amount of pepper. We decided to get a pepper mill for her use only. All of us are very satisfied with the the quality of the mill, especially Leitha.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville , NJ) - March 29, 2019
Great finish
Five Star
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore , CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second wood product I have purchased for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. The Pepper Mill is beautiful. Perfect for the hard to buy for.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 1, 2016
I know the person receiving the personalized pepper mill will love it. It is a quality made product and attractive. I am sure I will order this again for future gift giving.
Great Quality, Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - June 20, 2016
My husband and I ordered this for his father for father's day as he collects pepper grinders. We opened it before giving it to him to make sure the personalization was correct and that the item was not damaged. It was perfect! We didn't even realize that the personalization wasn't just printed on there, and that it is laser etched. We definitely think it is worth the money. His dad was really excited and surprised. Will definitely come back to this site for other occasions.
Beautifully Personalized
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, beautiful work. Great correspondence. Highly Recommend A + A + A +
Both functional and attractive.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - December 6, 2015
Ordered more than one as gifts, and was pleased with the quality of the product. Besides being functional for the cook in the family, the mill is quite attractive on the dinner table.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice