Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle Of Love Personalized Bar Board customer reviews

Personalized Bar Cutting Board - Circle of Love - 15913
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect addition to any bar or kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - November 12, 2022
Cute cutting board gift good for any bar or kitchen display. Nice quality.
Bar Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - September 16, 2022
Great gift. Couple I purchased it for really loves it.
Personalized cutting bar board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 13, 2022
Bought for my niece and her husband's 5th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
Thought it was a" fabulous and cool" gift.
Wonderful!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - March 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these as Wedding gifts and they never disappoint! The quality is good and craftsmanship is great… shipping is fast. Will continue to order
Very satisfied
Polzin Bar Board
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Lake, MN) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love, love the bar board. It's a Christmas gift and I can't wait to see how they react when opened. Quality is great and better than expected.
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 15, 2021
This bar board is going to be an awesome wedding gift for my friends. The price was reasonable,and it came in a timely manner.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - May 25, 2021
ordered for daughters 5 year wedding anniversary. Very nice to add to the bar/kitchen area. Engraving was perfect. Was well worth the price. Would recommend for anyone just to have for themselves as well as for a gift. Would be a nice house warming gift as well.
Mr & Mrs Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, DE) - October 12, 2020
I purchased two of these personalized for a double bridal shower at work. They were done so beautifully and both brides to be loved them. One was going to use it as decor in her wedding. Thank you for a great product.
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - October 2, 2020
The engraving on the Bar Board was nicely done. Bought this for a second marriage for an older couple. Simple, sweet and a thoughtful gift.
So happy I cried
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 20, 2020
This came out so perfect. It’s going to be the best bridal shower gift she will get ??
Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was the perfect gift for 5th "Wood" Anniversary. Top line was year married, their first names and current year, next line was last name, final line was month/day FIFTH ANNIVERSARY (Picture not included for privacy). It got used the first day it arrived. Another bonus was that it was on sale and I had a free shipping coupon. Love Personalization Mall!!
Extremely happy customer!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - August 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized cutting board as a hospitality gift and couldn't have been more happy with the quality of this product! I plan to order more as Christmas gifts!
Wedding shower gift
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing this item and I was very impressed with the quality. This won’t be the last time buying the item either. Very happy with the personalized results.
great gift
By cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this cutting board...will order again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 27, 2018
The bar board is beautiful and was a perfect Christmas gift for my godparents. They especially loved the personalization of it with their names and marriage year on it.

As always, Personalization Mall was a perfect gifting option!
Personalized gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, WY) - December 18, 2018
Excellent! Ordered for Christmas gifts. Not only was it super affordable, but was shipped within 2 days of order, which I found amazing when it's a gift that is customized!!! So excited to give these gifts!!!
Beautiful, fast, and helpful
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New market, MN) - November 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a customized cutting board for a wedding gift and it came and was absolutely beautiful, but there was a gouge in the wood. We were worried because it came on a Thursday and the wedding that it was a gift for was on Saturday. I called customer service, sent them a picture, and they replied immediately! They replaced the cutting board and we had it by Saturday morning because they overnight expressed it for us! This company is great to work with!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , WV) - October 5, 2018
I bought this for a coworkers wedding... she LOVED IT!!! great price and wonderful gift
Perfect gift
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , KY) - July 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! As always, I was totally happy with my order. This is a wedding gift and I know the couple will pleased!
Unusual gift idea for Anniversary party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - June 2, 2018
Outstanding quality in the board and perfect.personalization !
Beatiful Circle of Love Bar Board
By TERRY . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Circle of Love Personalized Bar Board was just the perfect wedding gift. It was just beautiful and the personalization was very impressive. I would definitely recommend this produce and purchase it again!
Initial
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is very nice.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 13, 2018
I bought this for my cousin's anniversary and they absolutely loved it!
The big boss was impressed...
By Rossana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent alternative to the plain ole bottle of wine that once consumed you'd be forgotten. It boasts as a bold statement to one's kitchen or bar. The engraving is precise and detailed. I would highly recommend this product to anyone for anyone!
Very Nice
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was as described, very nice. The engraving was as shown in the preview and it arrived in a timely manner. Quite pleased with this purchase and with the product. This was purchased for an engagement present. Everyone who saw it loved it.
Great!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, MO) - November 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present for my sister in law! It's beautiful!!
Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - August 6, 2017
Loved the product. Heavy and nice. What I like even more about ordering from here is the fast turnaround time. I was going to a casual wedding picnic on a Saturday. The couple requested NO GIFTS. I ordered this last minute on a Thursday and when I went to pick up another order on that Saturday, I was also given this item. I hadn't even asked for two day delivery! Personalizationmall.com is my go to for personalized gifts. LOVE
lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - July 1, 2017
Gift was beautiful!!
A wonderful wedding gift
By Grace F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cutting board is the perfect wedding gift! The board looked exactly as advertised and was very well done. I know my soon to be married friends will love it! It will be a wonderful keepsake for years to come! I wouldn't hesitate to buy more products from this company in the future.
Cutting Board
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little anniversary gift to a friend! Nice simple kitchen display piece.
Gift
By Arlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, PA) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board great quality. Bought for a bridal shower gift. I know they will love it plus it personalize the gift.
Cutting Board
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norriwtown, PA) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cutting board as a gift. It came in quickly and looks very nice!
Perfect wedding gift.
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for a small, newlywed kitchen and since we are traveling by plane to this destination wedding, it will pack easily in a suitcase. As with all purchases I've made from Personalization Mall, this is a fantastic item.
Awesome wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 6, 2017
I have ordered this on numerous occasions for wedding gifts and the recipient always love it! It is great quality and the engraving on it is remarkable.
Best idea for anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2017
My cousins were so very pleased with the beauty and craftsmanship of the cutting board!
Great!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality and price !
Nicely done!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the smaller size cutting board and a great gift idea for the newly weds!
I'd anticipate it will sit in their kitchen on display for a while before they use it but I like that they can preserve the front side and cut on the back side. Well made!
Carved Wood Bar Board
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered this was for a gift for Thanksgiving last year. What a great gift. They loved it and so did I. Very well made bar board for the money. I recently ordered another one for a bridal shower gift. It came out beautiful. I must say that this item is awesome. I highly recommend it as a gift or even for yourself. You will love it!!!
Nice work
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wood work, the color and design is nice and elegant.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - August 1, 2016
This cutting board is great! I ordered it in a gift box. The packaging was perfect. It was delivered very quickly, within a few days, and I did not pay for expedited service.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice