Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cookies & Milk for Santa Personalized Collection customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookies & Milk For Santa Collection - 15915
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this!!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne Falls, MA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this and the matching plate 2 years ago for my granddaughter which she loves. Now that we have a second grandchild i had to buy them their own set. This and the matching plate are perfect.
Santa plate
By SHANNON C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOKES BLUFF, AL) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing ever! My grand babies were so excited to see there names on it!!
Santa cookies playe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 23, 2021
My kids were excited when we were making cookies for Santa to put on the plate I bought. The plate is good quality ceramic and the writing on the plate has great color with clear writing! Everything I’ve purchased from personalization mall has made me excited to buy more products.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - December 18, 2021
Looks even better in person than what it looked like online
Santa plate so cute!
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. It is such a cute plate. Just the right size for Santa cookies!
Kids and parents loved it
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave a set of plate and mug to each of my daughters' families for the kids next Christmas. They both loved it and can't wait to use it next year!
Perfect gifts for my grandbabies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - January 7, 2021
These plates were just perfect!! Very well made and delivered so quickly!! I would recommend these plates!!
Perfect gift
By CATHERINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a little one. I look forward to taking it out every year at Christmas time. It was given to my boys as a gift and I just sent one to my nephew. The cup and plate making adorable set.
Santa's milk cup
By Jeanne W W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely precious set! Grandkids will enjoy fixing Santa's milk cup!
Santa cookie plate
By Jeanne W W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute & well done! Giving to 3 grandkids to leave Santa's cookies on.
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - November 22, 2020
Great quality as all my orders are with PM!
Perfect
By Chelsea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville , TN) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plate is perfect size. I always order every Christmas from this site
A very cute Santa Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - September 7, 2020
The plate is well made and the lettering very well done. The plate is somewhat smaller than what I envisioned, but it will work, just fine!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - July 6, 2020
This is the second mug I've ordered. They are heavy, sturdy, and last for years! My Grandchildren love them!!
Cute and timely
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design and personalization came out great. Received within few days of ordering.
Gayle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 18, 2018
I purchased this for my granddaughter’s first Christmas and had it personalized with her family name. It will be used every year now. Great quality . Will definitely purchase more products from this site.
So cute!
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, PA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute mug. Very happy with my purchase
Very cute plate
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, PA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with this purchase. The plate was a little smaller than I thought but still really like it.
fast shipping
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST WEYMOUTH, MA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out beautiful
Well received gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 3, 2018
I purchased this item as a gift and did not see it in person. I will share that it was received very well and that is the important part.
Well received gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 3, 2018
I purchased this item as a gift and did not see it in person. I will share that it was received very well and that is the important part.
So cute - and what a wonderful Idea!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make our grandkids feel like they are leaving a personal message for Santa!
Very cute!
By Candace V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We do a Christmas Eve box from Santa's Elves and we are going to put this in there this year! It is just like the picture. Only thing is the names are a bit small, but that is probably because we have 5 kids names to put on there! LOL! Would definitely recommend.
Santa snacks
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelville, OH) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute surprise for the grandbabies next year....
Great buy!
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate is beautifully made. The kids loved the fact of a personalized plate for Santa. Great buy and bonus that o got it on sale.
Perfect gifts
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our new granddaughter, to start a tradition of things for Santa. She is only one year-old but her parents plan to use these for many holidays in the future. We will enjoy watching her have the wonderful excitement and anticipation of Santa's visits for several years to come.
Santa cookie plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway , NJ) - January 6, 2018
Love this plate. My granddaughter will use it for years putting out cookies for Santa. Made well
Graat cookie/milk set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, OK) - December 8, 2017
These mugs are so cute! My daughter will love these as she grows up
Super Cute
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this plate turned out. My kids will get a kick out of it on Christmas Eve every year.
Perfect Cookie Plate
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for my 1 1/2 year old son for Christmas. I think this plate will last for years to come! Perfect to go along with our stocking holder.
Simply Adorable!
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this plate for a friends twins First Christmas - it is so adorable! Nice glass plate and the message and twins names displayed makes this an item they will use forever!
Unique Teacher's Gift
By Eileen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit with my son's teacher we gave the plate and mug to her boys. Memories for years to come.
Unique Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 11, 2017
I was looking for something fun and unusual for my son's 4th grade teacher and this was it! She loved it and her boys were amazed.
Cute for Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 29, 2016
I got this for my kids to leave out for Santa. My oldest loved it. The littles will enjoy in coming years as they get little older.
Santa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 28, 2016
I bought this to go with the Santa cookie plate and loved it as much as the plate. As the Grandkids are only 1 and 3, they will appreciate the mug and plate more as they get older. The fact that their names are on it make it all the more special. Would highly recommend it.
Santa cookie plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 28, 2016
The graphics and lettering are nice and vivid. The plate is so cute and perfect for those cookies for Santa. I got this for my Grandchildren and it will be used for many, many years. The bonus is that their names are on it and they will love this more and more as they get older, as they are only one and three right now. Great gift!
Perfect!
By Alexis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect and my son loved it!
Cookies for Santa personalized plate
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great niece and nephew love their personalized plate for Santa's cookies. They are 4 and 2 years old.
Very Cute!
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my nieces and nephews to open for xmas eve. They arrived promptly and are adorable. Great gift.
Super cute
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two sets of plates and two ornaments for my family and my sister in law. All of it was super cute, however, one of the ornaments looked like the red paint from the Santa hat smeared all over the ornament. I tried to magic eraser it, but it wouldn't budge. Other than that, everything was super cute. I'd like another ornament that wasn't messed up if possible.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice