Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized Deep Etch Beer Pitcher customer reviews

Personalized Deep Etch Beer Pitcher - Vintage Bar Sign - 15924
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Beer Pitcher
By Louis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one awesome product!! The thick glass and etched personalization is great and it looks wonderful with a full amount of beer!!!
Perfect Pitcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - July 9, 2021
Looks exactly how it looks in picture! It was the perfect gift for my in-laws and they loved it!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great River, NY) - January 13, 2021
Met my expectations
Beer Pitcher
By Smith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beer pitcher for my son's birthday who, by the way, just became a certified bartender! He loved
it and has placed it on his personal bar at home. It's a very unique gift!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 24, 2018
I have ordered this multiple times as gifts and everyone loves it!!!
Professional look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 26, 2018
I was hoping for a product that looks genuine. This definitely met my approval. Would recommend and purchase similar products again.
Homebrew pitcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - December 11, 2017
The pitcher arrived early, the quality great and it is the perfect gift for the home brewer!!!
Love this beer pitcher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 17, 2017
What a perfect gift for our friend's outside private bar!
Very nice Personalization to capture their club's name!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 22, 2017
Bought this as a thank you gift for an employee who is leaving the company - good quality - good price!
Perfect
By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks amazing! Very professional, very well pleased
Great buy
By Loraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy glass pitcher
Nice Pitcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - November 27, 2016
Beautifully produced product. Arrived just as pictured. Perfect addition to our kegorator. Size was smaller than expected but it is still very nice.
Perfect
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ME) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect personalization.
Perfect
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine, MI) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size and weight. Printing perfectly placed. My son will be thrilled.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - February 1, 2016
The pitcher is heavy and of excellent quality. This was purchased as a gift for a house warming/engagement party. The etching, including the date, was perfect for the occasion.
Very nice
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert Lee, TX) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Shipped quick and the quality was great.
Deep etch beer pitcher
By Susannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was shipped with no problem regarding breakage and came on time. I was impressed with the etched details and the receiver of this gift was impressed with the heavy glass quality the pitcher had.
High quality, looks great!! Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 17, 2015
Perfect gift!! Nice quality-- heavy!
Love them
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - August 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching is great, quality is great, great service. Thank you
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice