Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Bar Personalized Bar Board customer reviews

Personalized Sports Bar Cutting Board - 15926
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for my little chef
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a small cutting board for my 7 year old granddaughter who is learning to cook with her parents This was perfect. Great quality. I am sure she is going to love it.
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester , WI) - January 1, 2018
They loved it.
Kircheim's Kitchen
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a cutting board for my boyfriends family as part of a Christmas basket I put together for them. I added an assortment of meats, cheeses and wines. The board was EXACTLY what I was anticipating! They are going to LOVE it. Thank you Personalization Mall! I will definitly be shopping for more in the future here.
Prefect Bar Board
By Debi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little board is the perfect size for a home bar .
It’s very durable and the finish on the wood is wonderful.
BoldeNBeauitful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meas, AZ) - December 13, 2016
A gift to myself. This is a prefect cutting board for my bar it's heavy and durable, and just the right size I love it.
Great Christmas Present
By Hristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nicely surprised how heavy and durable this cutting board is. It is smaller than I pictured but I didn't really go over the measurements when I was purchasing it. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my in-laws and they loved it. I opted for the $2 gift wrapping and it was perfect and very easy to assemble.
Excellent for charcuterie — a wonderful gift!
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five of these for Christmas presents and one for my house. Perfect size for charcuterie.
Perfect Gift
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my uncle’s birthday and for his , he absolutely love it!
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - December 15, 2018
Well done! Looks nice!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st cloud, FL) - October 22, 2018
Exactly what I wanted and expected
Nice
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift. Smaller than I would have liked, but still a nice cutting board.
Smaller than expected chopping board
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I admit I did get this for a bar, and it will work, but it was a bit smaller than I expected. If you're planning to just cut fruits and such for cocktails it's perfect. Don't expect to chop your veggies on this board.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice