Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Holidays Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Happy Holidays - 15927
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - November 24, 2022
Awesome customer service. First one was broken in delivery and they had a new one ready to ship within 1 day. Great gift!
Christmas Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - November 24, 2022
Awesome customer service. First one was broken in delivery and they had a new one ready to ship within 1 day. Great gift!
Cookie jar
By Vicky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice cookie Jar, it is so nice and big and has a nice seal to it to keep your cookies fresh! Definitely would recommend it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - November 5, 2021
Honestly, this personalized Cookie Jar is just beautiful. It’s the Perfect Holiday gift!
Beautiful jar!
By Amber Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s much larger than I realized and so perfect. The image and personalization is also perfect. I have it proudly displayed on my kitchen counter.
Beautiful Gift!
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it to my daughter in law for the holiday. Just beautiful !! Always happy with everything from Personalization Mall!! Love this site for my home and gifts !
Cookie Jar
By Luan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford , MI) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful final product. Customer service is so professional and courteous. The Cookie jar will be a great addition to our holiday decor! It is both useful, especially with the great lid seal, and it is beautiful!
Holiday cookie jar.
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , MO) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, nice gift.
Lightening Fast Service, Reliably Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 31, 2018
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times for my brother and sister who are new parents and my parents who are new grandparents. My most recent purchase was this Christmas Cookie Jar. I ordered it VERY close to Christmas, but they still had holiday guaranteed shipping. It arrived in two days — perfect and personalized.

I love this site because the products are good and the service is so reliable. I know right away what the status of my order is, when it ships, and how to track it. The final product is always as advertised. I can't imagine going anywhere else for personalized gifts
Just beautiful
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful addition for my Christmas Decor.
Exceeded Expectations
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Grove, NJ) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived with wonderful packaging, and was in pristine condition. It is very solid in a dense ceramic with high gloss painted finish. The design is crisp and well done. I love that the jar has a plastic seal on the lid to keep the contents air-tight and fresh. The ordering procedure allowed me to see what the personalized jar would look like with our name, and it arrived as pictured. I am delighted!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice