Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Them Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug - Loving Them - 15932
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift that keeps Giving
By Harry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift for Christmas
PERSONALIZED COFFEE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney park, IL) - February 1, 2020
THIS WAS A VERY SENTIMENTAL GIFT FOR MY SON ON HIS BIRTHDAY! IT REALLY TOUCHED HIS HEART ? WE PERSONALIZED IT AS A "DADDY'S GIRL" CUP WITH HIS PUMPKIN AND HIM. HE WAS QUITE EMOTIONAL. THANKYOU SO KINDLY FOR SUCH A BEAUTIFUL WORK OF ART THAT HE WILL USE DAILY AND ENJOY AND BRING A HUGE SMILE TO HIS FACE! YOU ARE FABULOUS! I WILL CONTINUE TO BE A HUGE FAN OF YOUR BEAUTIFUL WORK OF ART! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. QUICK DELIVERY AND SENTIMENTS THAT FOREVER WARM YOUR HEART?
Beautiful
By Jannet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shafter, CA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it turned out beautifuly
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 16, 2019
Love it!
Loved it!
By Neressa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond pleased with the cup. The quality of the photo was great. I would definitely purchase from this company again.
Personalized Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - April 20, 2018
The mug I ordered for my son's birthday came out absolutely wonderful! I have ordered these picture mugs in the past and they all have turned out great. Wonderful product at a wonderful price!
A+++++
By Tierra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!! It was just as described!!!
Gift for my dad.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - December 29, 2017
Absolutely gorgeous mug. Exceeded my expectations. My dad loved it.
Love The Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 14, 2017
The finished product was very nice. It was a gift and looked so good that the mug will be an office display item. Ordered with expedited delivery and it was delivered on the indicated day.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - September 30, 2017
My mug arrived with a broken handle. Not the sellers fault. I wrote an email and a replacement was sent out without jumping through hoops. Love my mug.
Cup of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 3, 2017
As ever this site does a wonderful job of transposing photos and personalizing gifts. Can't wait to give it to my son for his first father's day, and my daughter-in-law for her first mother's day!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 13, 2017
Exactly what it looked on there thats exactly what you get, came out perfect, shipping was super fast def 5 stars!!!! Will be ordering more things soon
Best
By anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out amazing!
Personalized mug
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out great. The words we aligned correctly and the picture added was not blurry at all.
Personalized mug
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally loved this! It is so easy to personalize what ever you want! It gives you the steps an it is you doing it. Your picture, and your message. The reaction my dad made when he opened his gift was priceless. Just remember to leave room on what ever side you are doing so the words show up and it doesn't cover any faces. Now my dad can have is coffee every morning and smile when he sees our faces. Awesome!
Loved it!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband to take to his office! He loved it! Super simple design, and a very useful gift! He'll drink from it daily!
GOOD
By CARLOS H. (New York, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY GOOD
Awesome gift
By Joanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you everything I ordered came perfectly !
Little pixelated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - December 9, 2016
A little pixelated, could have just been the picture I used, but usually this website doesn't allow you to use a picture they know will be pixelated, it would tell you that you couldn't use that photo. Preview looked amazing but actual product came out very blurry and pixelated. I recommend a different mug but again it could have just been my picture.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice