Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Etched Glass Mason Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Mason Jar - Write Your Own - 15935
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Lisa’s jar review
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Just as described, pictured on site.
Personalized mason jar
By Randi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and exactly as advertised. Very happy with it
Great keepsake
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks exactly like the picture. Very good quality and was packaged safely for shipping.
Amazing
By connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rehoboth, MA) - September 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for boy who participated in Sound of Music. Did not want to give flowers and engraved glass was awesome.
Adorable!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COVINA, CA) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that they are super adorable but I accidentally bought the wrong size, I was supposed to buy the taller mugs ?? That's what I get for not wearing my glasses. Thank you!
Etched glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsontown, PA) - January 11, 2021
My wife loves that she has her own personalized glas for our garage bar
Michael’s man made beverage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 17, 2020
Love this mug for my nephew. Can’t wait to give it for Christmas.
Mason jar Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal , NY) - August 30, 2020
Gave items as gifts, and everyone loved them. The only suggestion I would have is to include Mason Jar lids with these glasses.
Wedding Etched Glass Mason Jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - July 3, 2020
Perfect for the bride and groom.
Thank you! Perfect present for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - March 21, 2020
I ordered this for my brother who is officiating our wedding. It was exactly whet I ordered and I am so pleased with it. Thank you so much!!
She loved this too!
By Martine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my aunt's birthday; she LOVES milk and I personalized it with her name and 'milk mug', so ?'s Milk Mug. She said that I won 'best birthday gift of 2019'! So, I think she loved it, and therefore I do too! I saw this site advertised somewhere about a month ago; I have ordered 5 times from them since! Needless to say, this will definitely be a "go-to" site in the future for gifts; personalized items add that extra touch and make people feel more special.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYANDANCH, NY) - March 18, 2019
I would order this again. The white print is kind of light but I really love the product!
Birthday Surprise
By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my daughter who turned 21. The surprise is that it was sent to her as she lives in Texas and I live in PA and she wasn't expecting a gift like it. When she opened it, she said she was very happy and surprised. The mason glass reminded her of home and family. She said the etching in the glass is very pretty. I am pleased that she was happy for such a milestone birthday. Thank you!!
decent
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
was on the smaller side but still does the job and loved I coukd write my own saying
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 27, 2017
Just as described. It was a gift for my husband and we loved it. Price was right. Very professional and the delivery was fast. Thank you!
Amazing
By Raquel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - August 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were delivered so quickly, It looks just as it's pictured. Everyone loves them
Cute jars
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice jars cute design
Exactly as nice as I expected
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights , MO) - July 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift! I picked it out for my best friend who got married & it is so classy & nice & very quality. Love!
Delightful Jars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 1, 2017
I love these jars! They are just as adorable as they look in the picture, although a little smaller than I was expecting, but I didn't really look at any size description because this was exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order them again.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - April 15, 2017
Perfect gift
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 22, 2016
The Mason Jar is adorable and great quality.
Sweet Gift
By T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend who helped out in my wedding and she loved it. This was perfect to give a little something with a whole lot of meaning.
Mason Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeton, PA) - August 6, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my son that loves frosty mugs of his favorite beverage. It turned out a lot nicer then the picture. Very pleased!
Mason for coffee too!
By Shopper (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 19, 2015
Grandpa will love it
Love These
By Ruth Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme, CT) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our wedding attendants because we could totally personalize them. My groom had a "Best Woman" With these we were able to give her and my Maid of Honor similar gifts personalized with our names & dates. They were so nice we ordered 8 more for other friends who helped with our country theme wedding. We can't wait to give them to them. Thank you for making our day even more special.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock City Falls, NY) - August 10, 2015
So happy with how these cups came out! I am using them as a gift for my wedding party, personalized to each person! Very happy with these.
Very pleased
By Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is smaller than I expected it to be but over all I am very pleased with how nice it looks.
Cute gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 27, 2017
These make cute and affordable gifts. I bought two for staff at my office for Administrative Professionals Day. I felt they were nicely made for the price.
Really Cute!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love these Glass Mason Jars, nice size, decent price and so cute! The ONLY reason I gave this 4 instead of 5 stars is that I wish the writing was in a dark print so you could see it better.
Mason jar
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to create my own writing on the mason jars. However, I feel that the text came out a little too light on the jars and makes it hard to read. They jars feel soild. If only the font was a little more bold....
Great!
By Britney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, MI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it could be plain or have the symbols on it. Thought it was a little girlie for my brother.
Glass mason jar
By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality jar.
Personalization color too light.
Cute but dull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - February 23, 2017
Mason jar is cute but the writing is so dull you can barely see it!
Cute
By kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute writing needs to be a bit darker you could barley see it. Doesn't come with the little bow.
Too light!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 6, 2020
I love the concept of these glasses but the engraving is so light you can hardly see it. I have to say this is the first thing from PMall that I have not been thrilled with.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, MI) - July 11, 2016
I do not like this. I missed the spot where it said it was 5.5 inches. I thought it was a quart sized jar. I will not order this again!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice