Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Timeless Recognition Personalized Retirement Clock customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Retirement Clock - Timeless Recognition - 15951
Average Customer Review: star rating (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Clock
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN PEDRO, CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea for a retirement gift. The clock is not too small and not too big. The only negative thing is the battery door is a little difficult to open.
Retirement clock
By Belinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO, NV) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, better looking in person. Easy to order and arrived sooner than expected.
Quality at an affordable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - September 30, 2022
We have been purchasing these clocks as our employee retirement recognition gift and they always love them! I will say the writing can be a little hard to read depending on the angle or what the clock may sit in front of however overall they've been well received. Thanks
Retirement Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Clock. The inscription was great. I know my manager is going to love it!
Beautiful Retirement Gift
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is absolutely beautiful,and because it can be customized with your own personal message makes it even more special.
EXCELLENT PURCHASE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANT PRAIRIE, WI) - June 3, 2022
I ordered this clock as a retirement gift for my son who is retiring this month. I received it in LESS THAN A WEEK, and it looks BEAUTIFUL! The verse is so appropriate and engraving so professional. I will be giving it to him later this month when I fly out to see him. I will be PROUD to give it to him, and I know he'll be pleased with it!
Gift well received
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro , DE) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Retirement gift for 20 years of service. It was well received and they appreciated. Very nice gift
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - May 10, 2022
The clock that we received looked great and we received it in a short period of time.
Clock
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the clock came in a great timely manner, how so beautifully made love the personalization added to it. Very sturdy and heavy style.
Nice clock and quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - March 30, 2022
I was looking for something to give a coworker who is retiring and I thought of a lot of different things but I came across this online and just thought it was a really neat idea. He’s one of those guys that has everything type people but this just seemed a little different. I was able to customize it to say what I wanted it to say and I needed it quickly because his retirement was coming and I wasn’t sure how long this will take so I did pay for expedited shipping and it got here within 3 days.
Beautiful clock
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was purchased for a coworker. It is gorgeous, the service was so fast! I had it in 2 days with perfect personalization. So happy with this purchase!!
VERY NICE GIFT
By ron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered on Monday received it on Friday,, very nice gift,, high quality
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, CT) - February 24, 2022
This is the third retirement clock I bought each one was professionally done. Extremely happy
Timeless Recognition Personalized Retirement Clock
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

Timeless Recognition Personalized Retirement Clock
District Secretary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - February 9, 2022
We have been ordering these clocks for our retirees for a number of years. They like and appreciate them and they look very elegant.

The customer service from Personalization Mall is always wonderful. We will continue to purchase these clocks for our retirees.
Perfect Gift!
By Patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for our son-in-law's retirement. We are very pleased with it.
Personalized Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 4, 2022
Personalization was perfect! My friend loved it!
Retirement Gift Success!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, NH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this clock as a retirement gift for one of our employees. The quality is great and he was very happy with it! :)
Retirement gift review
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift and personalization was excellent.
It is a real timeless piece
By Claudette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautifully made clock that is a true memory for those who receive it.
Perfect retirement gift!
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north Massapequa , NY) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is really beautiful. A group of us wanted a personalized gift for a colleague who is retiring.
We couldn’t have made a better choice. Excellent quality and lovely engraving.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 31, 2021
I ordered this beautiful clock for Col Raines, to show my appreciation for her service in the USA Air Force. She informed me that the clock had arrived ,but was broken when she open it. I notified Personalization and an order of replacement was sent after sending them a picture of the broken clock.
Beautiful gift at a reasonable price
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was the perfect retirement gift for a colleague.
Good overall quality. Fast shipping (expedited)
By Khiem N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
- Clock appears to have good quality. Only my friend can tell since he will be using it
- Glass is well cut and no sharp edges
- Engraving is cleanly done
- Overall , I am satisfied with the item.

Would have been nicer if they could include some color on the glass to make it more stand out.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fithian, IL) - June 23, 2021
This is a nice personalized gift for a retirement. This shipped really quick and is a nice quality.
Retirement Clocik
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - June 3, 2021
We purchased two of these for our retiring Board members. They are exactly what we were looking for and the engraving was beautiful. I have ordered items in the past from Personalization Mall and they NEVER disappoint!
Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, OH) - May 26, 2021
Very nice. My boss will love it.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 26, 2021
I absolutely loved this item. It was a big hit.
Timeless Recognition Retirement Clock Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - May 19, 2021
This is the perfect retiree gift for our teachers and staff, symbolically recognizing that the time they've so diligently given is now their own. The personalization is always done correctly and turn around is quick. We appreciate the wonderful service!
Order without hesitation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, PA) - April 24, 2021
This is a quality, beautiful item. It is more expensive looking than it actually is. I bought it for my best friend's retirement.
better than expected
By kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out PERFECT
diane
By diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uxbridge, MA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very satisfied with the personalized clock, my son loved it too. very nicely done, thank you, i will keep you in mind for future gifts
Great gift
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was nicer than expected. Great quality.
Excellent Retirment Clock
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WI) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order this clock for our retirees every year. They are beautiful and reasonably priced. Our retirees appreciate the engravings.
Beautiful high quality
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift. Lovely perfect gift.
Excellent
By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this clock for a retirement gift and the clock is beautiful. Very happy with the clock. We couldn't have made a better choice. The engraving on the clock was done perfect. Receiver of this clock loved it.
Classy and Elegant
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is classy and elegant, made of crystal glass. Custom engraving turned out great!
Retirement Clock
By Gyongyver S. (Tucson , AZ) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Clock arrived and it looked exactly as it was pictured. It is a gift that I am proud to give.
The Perfect Retirement Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This time piece is beautiful and elegant. It completes any home decor and the clock is beautifully made. It makes the perfect retirement gift for either a woman or a man. I like the fact that you can personalize this gift to give it an extra special touch. I am glad I found this gift on your website.
Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!!!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and the customer service was outstanding!! Will order from here again!! Shipping was amazing and fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice