Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love You Personalized Wedding and Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Personalized Wedding and Anniversary Clock - I Love You - 15952
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
They loved it !!!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift several times for a wedding gift and it’s always well received and a BIG hit
Beautiful
By timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak ridge, TN) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately the clock was broken on first shipment but customer service was amazing getting me a replacement lightning quick. Highly recommend this company!
Personalized clock
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Perfect gift for a dear couple. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Billiejo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 25th anniversary gift and The Couple loved it.
Wedding Gift
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item yesterday. It came out beautiful. It is very nice and everything on the inscription was correct. Love it.
Great Product
By John F. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this item as an Anniversary Gift and it has been nothing but a conversation piece when we have guests or family members see it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - May 18, 2022
The perfect gift for my parent's 60th anniversary.
Thank you so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 13, 2022
We greatly appreciate PMall for being attentive and also we are really satisfied with our purchases.
Personalized Anniversary Clock
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVIEDO, FL) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful. My wife loved the clock and I wish I would have found it sooner, but it will be a hit with your wife on your anniversary.
Personalized Wedding or Anniversary clock
By Cobb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife as a valentines day gift she loved it. The sentiments engraved are perfect.
Speechless
By Amy jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette , PA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered an anniversary clock When it arrived at my house There was damage in transit Called service department Saturday and brand new clock game on Monday absolutely speechless Could not be any happier will buy something in the future for sure ????
Speechless
By Amy jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette , PA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered an anniversary clock When it arrived at my house There was damage in transit Called service department Saturday and brand new clock game on Monday absolutely speechless Could not be any happier will buy something in the future for sure ????
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - November 20, 2021
BOTH I AND MY BROTHER/SISTER-IN-LAW LOVED IT. THANKS
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - November 17, 2021
Beautiful! Looked just Like the picture.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Corinna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - September 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the clock is a beautiful symbol of time well shared through the 46 years of marriage.
Thanks
By Karin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua-Kona, HI) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks
I love you anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - June 16, 2021
Great products and friendly people to work with.
50th Anniversary
By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with the quality of this product. The size was perfect and
it arrived on time for our 50th anniversary celebration. I would order from this company again.
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - May 28, 2021
Anniversary clockMy wife absolutely loved the anniversary clock I gave to her for our 50th anniversary. It was exquisitely done and the personalization made it so meaningful. It has a private place in our living room for all to see. Thank you!
Way better than advertised
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved the product and it was way better than I expected.
Perfect memory for mom and dads 70 anniversary
By Kandee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful clock to remember 70 years together
Perfect gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - February 16, 2021
This product was true to its description. The perfect gift for him or her. Very elegant statement piece for a desk at the office or anywhere in the home.
She Loved It, Saying: "It's Perfect!"
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I personally never got to see the clock, the person to whom I sent it, even in the midst of her grief and loss, took time to call and say how perfect the gift was. That is the word she used: "It's just perfect!" I'd say that's a five-star result.
Beyond what was expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo Park, NY) - February 9, 2021
Brought this clock for my sister and her husband for their 19th Anniversary. And they loved it!! She even told me that the hands on the clock glow in the dark. Now how cool is that!!
Classy looking anniversary clock
By Cathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving and beautiful clock
Beautiful Clock
By Soumaly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was perfect. Arrived ahead of set delivery date.
Gift
By Murray R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave to my son and daughter in law as a anniversary present. They loved it.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 13, 2020
Exactly as described with nprompt shipping.
Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 24, 2020
This was well made and the addeded personalization made it even more special. Great product and great craftsmanship.
Beautiful Anniversary Clock
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Exactly like shown on picture and engraving looked really good. Will order again for future occasions.
Looks amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - October 9, 2020
First off, this clock was delivered to my home in record time for a personalized product. I wasn't expecting it to arrive before my anniversary because I ordered it less than a week before!! It looks great, was able to put in exactly what I requested. My spouse loves it and it looks great next to our wedding photo.
Love my products!
By Latoya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my products!Delivery was also fast!
Stunning clock
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leon Valley , TX) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister's a anniversary so I didn't physically get to see it but she said it was beautiful and shipping was in amazing time price was affordable the craftsmanship superb a great unique gift for all special occasions
All it promises and more!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, OK) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So often in purchasing items, such as this product, through the internet, we find it falls short of what the ads promise. It is smaller, cheaper material, poorly inscribed or having many errors in what you wrote.

Not so with this beautiful Anniversary Clock! This item exceeded my expectations! How often can you say that anymore?! It's perfectly inscribed; highest quality glass and larger than I expected...a pleasant surprise!

Simply gorgeous!

I will never hesitate to purchase from this company again, but will do so with confidence that what I hope to receive for my money will be what I get!

_Richard Knight
BEAUTIFUL!
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package was received in good condition and quickly! The clock is absolutely beautiful. I LOVED the quality of the inscription, it looks professional and elegant. I will definitely order again from this company because I am very happy with my order.
Wording on the clock fit our lives perfectly
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the arrival of the wedding clock-no damage.
The all glass clock gives the appearance of elegance which I like.
I would recommend this clock to anyone thinking about purchasing
a wedding clock.
Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , NC) - February 17, 2020
Great quality quick shipping and looks like the pic. Would purchase from this company again. Thank you
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - February 7, 2020
My husband loved our gift !
Excellent
By Shopper (WillowGrove, PA) - January 11, 2020
Beautiful ?? Giving This Clock To My Daughter & Her Husband To Be, On Her Special Day,, She's Getting Married,,,????????
PERSONALIZED ANNIVERSARY CLOCK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN PARK, IL) - August 23, 2019
The clock exceeded my expectations. Item as described. Overall appearance is excellent. The entire order process thru delivery was fast and on time. I highly recommend the company. They delivered! Thanks to all.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice