Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Heart Of Our Home Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Engraved Heart Clock - The Heart Of Our Home - 15953
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Engraved heart clock
By MARGARET R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole presentation was perfect! The heart was sturdy and beautiful.
The engraving was precise and sharp. I asked for rush shipping and it arrived just as promised. The gift box was nice.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2020
Ordered product on 11/30 nd it was delivered 3 days later. Good quality workmanship.
Very pleased !!!!!
Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville , MI) - April 6, 2019
I purchased the clock for an anniversary gift and I am extremely pleased with it.
Heart of Love
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell , NJ) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so warmly received as a reminder how special her loved one was to their family. Very satisfied with the quality and value of this personal gift.
Excellent Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 22, 2017
Awesome keepsake for my wife.
Great Buy
By Bevon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized clock. I was glad I made this choice. Thank you.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a Thank You for a special individual. Loved it! Looks expensive, is completely worth the money spent, and is a wonderful keepsake for that very special person!!
Excellent wedding gift
By Kimerly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and the Bride loved it also.
Very Nice
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, IL) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece, looks very quality. Be advised it is not crystal but acrylic and a bit smaller than I thought it would be, thus, the 4 stars.
Heart Of Home Engraved Heart Clock
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Heart Clock as a whole. The only issue I have is the personalized verse that was engraved could have been a little larger in size. It's somewhat hard to read.
Nice clock
By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have give this five stars except the clock is crooked
Heart of our home engraved clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - March 13, 2017
It is too small and the saying I had personalized was in cursive but impossible to see clearly. Also setting the very tiny obscure clock inside the glass was virtually impossible! My son thought he had broken the glass and the tiny stem trying to set it. The directions were pathetic! Very disappointed and it was for my husband's milestone birthday!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice