Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Dreams Baby Personalized Night Light customer reviews

Personalized Baby Night Light - Sweet Dreams Baby - 15956
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything else I have purchased from personalizationmall.com, this was of great quality and value. I love that I can find beautiful, unique items and can give them the “personal” touch. This night light will look great in my new granddaughter’s room!
So cute
By Shopper (Kenmare , ND) - December 16, 2017
The quality and cuteness of this nightlight is breathtaking! Perfect for my little girls room!
BEST GIFT EVER!!!
By Kem A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This night light will be a gift for our grandson that he can keep always!! It is just as large as pictured, which is great! It is made so that it will work on any outlet and the workmanship was beautiful. I will be ordering more of these, but in other styles for adult family members' homes...
Beautiful
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinemont, AL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my friends baby shower...They was so pleased and loved it.I have bought from this company for along time and have always been so pleased and will continue to buy from this company for years to come.
Cute Night Light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - August 13, 2016
This night light is cute and will work well in my granddaughter's bedroom.
Beautiful
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker , LA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for my unborn son that is due in January.. His father and I are so inlove with this light. Its wayyy better in person!

Thank you Personlization Mal, Its prefect
Good size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 21, 2016
Love the message that will light up at nights, there are a few to choose from, I picked Dream Big little one for my grandson.
Great little light.
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. Put it in an outlet that was up higher as the plate for the light is heavier and breakable.
Night lite
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these many times in the past and loved them! Now, however, they are different where they need to be assembled by inserting the nameplate inside a groove and tightening then nylon screws to hold the plate upright. Its awkward and a hassle trying to center the plate in the groove and fearful that the screws would strip. Thye dont turn easily. The name plate is also now thicker from previous versions as which blocks more of the light coming through. Jury is still out if I like it.
awkward and front heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - January 18, 2016
I love the idea and how this looks in the preview, but when you get it put together to plug in, the plate is ceramic and relatively heavy, and it sits in a very small metal tray on the very front of the plug, with two plasic screws coming from the back of the tray hold it in place. When plugged in, this sits about 2-3 inches away from the wall. It is very pretty, but isn't very sturdy.
Night Light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 26, 2021
Very disappointed. The glass piece is not attached and can easily be removed by any child.
Ok...
By Sonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a large, heavy piece of glass with very sharp edges. I got it for my 3 year Olds room and can't put it in there because I'm afraid it will cut her. Also it's holder is very wimpy for that big heavy glass and not very stable. I would not recommend. I give it a 2 because from a distance it is pretty.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice