Recipients

Shop By Recipients

3 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug - Clothesline 3 Photo - 15961
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Coffee mug
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great and my Mother loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - September 6, 2022
As always, Personalizationmall provides the absolute best gift! Surprises, laughs and heart-felt expressions of love with every opening. Thanks so much!
3 Photo Collage Coffee Mug
By Corine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradentonn, FL) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product the photos came out great on the mug. Great customer service arrived on time just as guaranteed.
Perfect as a gift or just because its nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - January 29, 2022
I purchased this mug for my husband. It is going to be a surprise for him. I had pictures of him and his grandsons put on it. The pictures are very clear and I would recommend this to every one.
Super nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 13, 2022
I love it. I have done a lot of mug's for gifs but this one it's the cutest one. Thank you!
Loved it!!!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as part of a Christmas gift for my sister. She absolutely loves our pets but live a distance away. She called when she received it and was in tears. I thought it may have broken but, they were tears of joy! She loved it so much! After the tears she said it was flawless and wonderful and she'll use it every day! Thank you so much! I will most definitely be ordering more items from you in the future and recommending you to my family and friends as well.
FANTASTIC!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2021
This is so great. The pictures are clear and big enough to see detail. I had it made for my husband for Christmas and put his dog's pictures on it and it came out so good and he loves it. I will definitely be buying this again for gifts throughout the year. ~Penny V.
Perfect
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my father-in-law with pictures of his late wife. It came several days after I ordered and the mug was just as pictured Very pleased with how easy it was to order and the mug was perfect.
Great gift
By Prudence T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lisbon, WI) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. Love the quality. Easy to order.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - November 27, 2021
everyone loves it
Great Gift Idea
By KATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend of mine received it for her birthday and she absolutely LOVED it! Thank you, PM
Love the mug!
By Harriet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my kids, and it is so very special! They will love it!
Love this mug
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband from the cat. I didn’t think I would get it in time for Father’s Day but did. Not only did I get it sooner than I thought I would the photos were perfect as is the size of the mug. Definitely would recommend personalization mall for any personalized gifts you may need.
Beautiful!
By Waleeda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as expected!
Sooo perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - March 27, 2021
The y did a fabulous job on my mug! The pictures are so clear and crisp. Love it!
Sooo perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - March 27, 2021
The y did a fabulous job on my mug! The pictures are so clear and crisp. Love it!
Best Friend Mug
By Rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great item for her to look at everyday with her morning beverage!
Beautiful
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked awesome. It made a great gift!
Personalization Mall Rocks!
By Sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roberta, GA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was of great quality and the pictures were vibrant. She loved it. Super fast shipping. Will order again in the future.
Personalization Mall Rocks!
By Sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roberta, GA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was of great quality and the pictures were vibrant. Dad loved it. Super fast shipping. Will order again in the future.
Coffee mugs
By Krystalrose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im always more then impressed with the work put into the products. This was the perfect Christmas gift for nana from her grandson.
Mugs
By Cori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out great
My daughter was thrilled!
By Shopper (La Crosse, WI) - August 27, 2020
I had this cup made for my adult daughter's birthday. It made her day! (She loves her dogs!)
Love my new coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - March 7, 2020
This is the second one I've ordered and I'm extremely happy. I would recommend to anyone.
Awesome
By suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
You gots are awesome whatever I order I feel in love
Love my mug!!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my mug and it was shipped to me EXTREMELY fast. Will be ordering again from these guys!
exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 2, 2019
Could not find a format for 2 photos with text, so opted for a 3 photo mug and dropped in an image of the text. Delivered on time and with no surprises - exactly what I ordered.
Happy Recipient!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 17, 2019
Given to a dear friend who loved the memories of the photos. Great quality & price.
Personalized coffee mug
By Lee Leary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am first time Grammi and ordered this mug. I was so excited when I received. It is beautiful I was able to add 3 photos so I choose 1st time I held my grandson, my family, and me reading to him. The quality is great and just love every morning having my coffee in my mug. Would highly recommend.
Personalized coffee mug
By Lee Leary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am first time Grammi and ordered this mug. I was so excited when I received. It is beautiful I was able to add 3 photos so I choose 1st time I held my grandson, my family, and me reading to him. The quality is great and just love every morning having my coffee in my mug. Would highly recommend.
Amazing Gift!
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - January 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriends mom and she fell right inlove with the cup. I love how the picture came out also.
Gift to myself
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a gift to myself so I can enjoy my granddaughter’s precious face on a daily basis. The mug is beautiful! The only thing I can complain about is the size - I wish it was double the size!
Loved it!!
By margarita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with my mug!! Great color and quality!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - January 17, 2018
A gift for mom. She was in tears seeing pictures of her siblings it brought so much memories.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - May 13, 2017
Quality was excellent
Mug
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas present. Picture quality turned out great!
Bluebird mugs
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington nc, NC) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job! Thanks so much!your quality is appreciated -these will make great gifts.

Mary Tyler
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - January 16, 2017
I bough this as a gift and it is a nice big cup of good quality, personalized as created with a good quality picture, was packaged well, and delivered in a timely manner. Very happy with this item.
3-pic mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove , PA) - January 4, 2017
I ordered this as a gift for Christmas. It exceeded my expectations and turned out great!! Will definitely use again and recommend!
Great product! Great Service!
By Tim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the personalized mug I got her. It was easy to create and got here in time for Christmas. Will definitely be back
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice