Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Heart Of Our Home Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Heart of Our Home - 15964
Average Customer Review: star rating (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Extremely Satisfied
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 doormats for Christmas. I was late in ordering, but they were delivered in less than a week. Great quality. Loved the final product. Plan on ordering again!!
My wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, TN) - June 19, 2022
It was very nice and thick. A great wedding gift.
Buyers Thank you gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - August 26, 2021
This doormat is really nice. The quality of work is great and the price was even better. I will be ordering doormats for all my future real estate clients.
They loved them ??
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality delivered on time could not be Happier.
They loved them ??
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality delivered on time could not be Happier.
Great Gift!
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift. My son loved it! The quality is great to see. I will definitely purchase again
Love them so much! Make wonderful wedding gifts.
By Dorcas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIR OAKS, CA) - July 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats are beautiful. The rubber underneath is thick and high quality. The personalization added that extra touch. I love them so much that I bought 2 for myself and another 2 as wedding gifts. The recipients loved them.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 25, 2021
Purchased as a Housewarming gift for my Sister in Law and she loved it!
Exactly what is advertised!
By Chennell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is simply elegant. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for Sophistication and class.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 30 different mats with 30 different little touches to each one, my co workers loved them so much they sent me pictures.
Best idea since ICE CUBES lol.
Awsome
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Great Door Mat
By Shopper (Kirkland, WA) - November 12, 2020
I love it! Great, soft feel and just the right size for my double door entry. I just bought another one for a client. Great product!
Always a hit
By Teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Three times I have purchased this product as a gift and each time the recipients were blown away at how beautiful it is, how classy, and what a wonderful gift. It's my go-to gift for newlyweds and new homeowners.
Our Story Personalized Door Mat
By Kena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TN) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL:) Quality is amazing and has a very smooth , cotton like fabric! So beautiful I actually have it in the inside of my home! Great Buy!
Beautiful!!!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug and rubber mat are beautifully made! I ordered 2 more custome rugs right after getting my first one!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - August 3, 2020
The doormat was just as pictured online. Beautiful! Would highly recommend.
Couldn't Be More Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donahue, IA) - July 20, 2020
This Heart of our Home Personalized Doormat is just beautiful! I ordered it for my neighbors, who just got married, with their first names, last name & wedding date on it. It also came very quickly. The blue compliments their gray siding extremely well. Thanks PMall. I've not purchased anything that I'm not absolutely thrilled with! You are my go-to for any occasion that I need to make extra special with a personalized gift.
Perfect housewarming gift
By stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique and thoughtful gift, my aunt and uncle love this custom doormat. Easy to order and around $50.
I love this mat!
By Rynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is fantastic! I highly recommend it!
Door Mat
By Amelia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. ordered it for my wedding celebration party and it looks great!!!!
Exactly what expected
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Just what I expected!

hope this will last.. material sounds good too
Beautiful mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - October 12, 2019
I ordered this as a wedding gift. The quality is amazing. It is a beautiful elegant mat. I was kept informed by email and the shipping was super fast. My gift arrived well before I needed it.
Perfect
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, MA) - August 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and future husband with there wedding date on it. Very nice product but delivery kept getting delayed which was frustrating.
Wedding gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug/doormat as a wedding gift. The quality is great. Thick and heavy rug. Want one for myself now.
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - May 21, 2019
I like this doormat because it leaves a lot of room for personalization. I like including all of my children’s names.
Beautiful!
By Ashlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon , WI) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for our new house after we got married. The picture does not do it justice! It is absolutely beautiful in person and I highly recommend to anyone looking for a high quality customized doormat. Will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Gorgeous Floor Mat
By Angelika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with the quality, delivery, and price. Delivered just as pictured - same color hue!
Door mat
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautifully done! I love it!
impressive
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for a wedding gift and I am so impressed with the quality! I am excited to watch their faces as they open our gift!
Doormat
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a few of these as gifts and they always come in with exceptional quality! I have my own on my front porch and it holds up so well!
Awesome
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look great!!!!
Great gift
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - January 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized mats for Christmas presents. They arrived looking great, exactly what I ordered. Everyone loved them!
Personalized Door Mat
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgie , KY) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was beautiful. Exactly what I ordered for that someone that has everything.
Door Mat
By Madison I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves this present! It looks so classy for an amazing price! Def will be shopping here more.
Very Satisfied
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirsey, KY) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized doormat for my dad for Christmas. When it arrived it had some small color defects in it. I hated to give an imperfect gift so I took photos of the flaw and emailed
them to The Personalization Mall. Customer Service immediately responded with an apology and replaced it within 4 days. I was pleasantly surprised with such a cool product for my money and excellent customer service.
House warming gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and just sold a home. Wasn't sure what to do for a gift till I came across this door mat on Personalization Mall.
The quality and print is excellent! My clients loved it!
Will be purchasing more for sure.
Great product
By Frayda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product
Door mat
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister has a rug with her personal message on hers. I had to order one with my personal greeting for our vacation home, I Love the rug!
Perfect gift
By Kandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearman, TX) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat was just as pictured. The rubber mat was very heavy and should hold up very well. The personalized mat was beautiful. It made a great gift! ????
Beautiful Rug
By Mallory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is exactly as pictured. It is perfect for my double door entry and the colors match my decor perfectly. & The shipping was fast too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice