Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Initials Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormat - Family Initials - 15966
Average Customer Review: star rating (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patagonia, AZ) - August 24, 2022
Just what we wanted! Fits our previously bought outer mat perfectly. Quick print and shipping time!
Received quickly
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat fit perfectly in my old tray that I have had for years. The personalization instructions were clear, and everything turned out exactly as I wanted.
Great quality!
By Shelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her door mat. I purchased it for her new home. She said it is exceptional quality and too pretty to put outside so she put it inside her kitchen door that leads to her deck.
Personalized welcome mat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 25, 2021
The personalized insert came out terrific and the outer rubber mat was heavy and thick! It will be just perfect at my daughters new home!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, CA) - August 13, 2021
It came out exactly the way I wanted! The floor mat was separate from the mat, but definitely not a problem, it fits perfectly!!!! Now I can clean them separately and it’s amazing
Cute housewarming gift!
By Ann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the mat as well as the lettering.
Always Great Products!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, MD) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second or third personalized door mat that I've purchased. Their products are top notch and great priced!
Perfect!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend and our new place together. It’s soooo cute!!!!
Initial door mat
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift they love it!
Excellent
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for outside, but liked it too much I put it in the kitchen :) and now I have to order another
Excellent
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
2nd Time Ordering
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to replace the one I bought 3 yrs ago for my nephew and his wife for their new home. They love it. Does fade over time from the elements but easily replaceable
Perfect
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comes out exactly how it looks in the pic! It’s great!
Just as expected
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product showed up on time, looked exactly as portrayed in the personalization screen and fit in my existing tray beautifully. Was just what I wanted.
Perfect
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarloaf key, FL) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came as ordered. It was a gift. They loved it.
Gorgeous Door Mat
By Sissy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought on a whim and I love the final product. The price was great and it came out gorgeous.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - January 19, 2020
exactly as pictured, shipped quickly
Amazing!
By Kaitlin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend. When I got it in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this was. The quality is amazing and it looks exactly like the picture. I know he’ll love it!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 23, 2019
This door mat is adorable and clever and makes me happy. Too bad it’s not mine and I have to give it away. But I’m sure the couple that receives it will love it. The paw print just takes it to another level of cuteness. The mat is perfect in every way.
Front Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 20, 2019
Loved it! Great presentation; perfect gift.
Very cute!
By Krysta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simplicity of this welcome mat and how it lets me include my fur babies info. It’s very good quality and a good price!
great gift
By Elexius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my sister and my brother in law on their new house. Not only did they welcome me to live with them they have a dog too. I wanted to get them something special and they were talking about getting a mat anyway so when i saw this, it was perfect. THey loved it and have it on the front porch.
Welcomes All
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - January 15, 2019
A cute way to display your furry children to all visitors. Great mat. Excellent quality
Doormat
By BEVERLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERIDIAN , ID) - January 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift and recipients loved it.
Unique and excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 21, 2018
This will be a gift and I was very pleased with the quality welcome mat and lettering. Shipment was very quick and the mat arrived in perfect condition! Many thanks!
door mat
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 door mats as gifts in the last year. The people I gave them to loved them. It is a great gift when you run out of ideas. The mat are made well and lots of choices.
Doormat
By Jen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville , MN) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a doormat as a gift and have now purchased three more along with another insert for my own. Amazing quality. I will continue to use this company in the future.
Overly satisfied!
By Kaylah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this mat! Way better than I expected and everyone has given great compliments on it! I will definitely be ordering another when our little family grows!
A+
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A++
Awesome!
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as a Christmas 2018 (yes, early shopping when there’s a good deal) for my in-laws and I just cannot wait to give it to them! I was very impressed with the quality of this doormat. And plus, it’s just so stinkin’ cute!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - May 10, 2018
I got the 18x27 doormat with the rubber tray. It came out perfect and is awesome quality. It was huge! I guess I’m just bad at picturing measurements, but I was pleasantly surprised with the how big it was with the tray. The tray felt very heavy duty! I bought it as a gift and they loved! Will probably buy another one! Love this website!
Plain yet classy!
By Margaret A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - April 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the looks of this doormat and I also love that it includes everyone (pets too!) in the family without giving full names. I also ordered the black mat to go underneath it and that definitely adds to this. Later I can buy additional mats to change the look.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington, MN) - March 26, 2018
I have ordered items more then once from here and have never been disappointed. When I had a small issue I emailed them they are quick to respond and help with the issue. The things I have ordered came out perfect and good quality as well. I will continue to order from here and have suggested them to friends and family.
Great product
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shires, MI) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several doormats from personalization mall. I think they are great quality and the designs are great. I never get the rubber matting on them, but I think next time I am going to, so its more durable. They are very cute! Love this one with the hearts and paw print for our pup.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - January 29, 2018
Love it so much! Turned out awesome!
Doormat
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford , NJ) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat! The personalization is adorable! Thank you so much!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - January 9, 2018
Another great order from personalization mall. You guys never didasapoint. Great quality items that ship fast! Will continue to refer to everyone I know!
Love this mat!
By Annie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and perfect mat with our initials and a heart.
house warming gift
By Jeanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - September 29, 2017
I bought this mat with the rubber padding, I recommend the extra money for the rubber around it and underneath because the mat itself is sort of thin to not have any thing to keep it in place and not blow away. The color, writing, and style is perfect. I feel like it will be sturdy and have a long life. No issue with the lettering coming off so far.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice