Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initial Stamped Address Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormat - Initial Stamped Address - 15967
Average Customer Review: star rating (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - December 8, 2022
These mats are wonderful and thicker than I expected. Couldn't be happier!!
Front door mat
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Quick delivery
Love it!
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is perfect! Very happy with it.
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - November 17, 2021
This item will fill the space near the front door. It's just the right size and looks perfect! This is the second doormat from this company that I have bought.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - November 17, 2021
This arrived just as is looked on line. It is beautiful and classy and will look wonderful on my kids front porch!
Great as expected again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - August 21, 2021
second time ordering, good quality material with same attention to print detail and color. will continue to order as client gifts
Wonderful house warming gift
By Gretchen Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very distinct
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NH) - May 1, 2021
Great gift for new homeowner.
Matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 8, 2021
I love my matt that it had been sitting in my cart for a long time and it makes it easier people to deliver without being confused if they don't see the address on the house
Initial stamped address door mat looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - January 26, 2021
I am thrilled with the initial stamped address 18 x 27 doormat! I have it on the inside of the front door and it stays in place without the rubber framed base. It is stylish and the door easily opens without catching and dragging the mat. I am considering another with the rubber frame for outside on my deck.
Good Quality Doormats
By Mirabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are good quality doormats. The design is so stylish and just perfect on my front door. So happy with my order.
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 13, 2020
Easy to order, quick delivery, beautiful product
Great replacement!
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a replacement middle mat. Got just what I needed. Love the street address and no name. Really didn’t want my name on the mat. Safer to use house number and initial. Very happy with colors matching my house!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, WI) - October 24, 2020
Very clear printing, heavy mat, incredibly speedy delivery. Very pleased!
Great housewarming gift
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , KS) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who just purchased a home. They absolutely loved it and said it was of high-quality it looks great.
No BS - Nice Doormat
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat came exactly as ordered. Colors are as pictured. This mat stays where you put it. It's far enough away from any exterior main entrances where I'm not worried about it needing to hold up to the elements.

Every time I come home, it makes me grin. Glad I ordered it.
Beautiful and Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - August 22, 2020
Love my new door mat with frane.
It looks great and fits perfectly outside my front door. Visitors comment on how nice it looks.
Doormat
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat. Very contemporary, different and cool!
Big beautiful mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 1, 2020
Big beautiful welcome mat that covers my entry way. Love it.
Big beautiful mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 31, 2020
Big beautiful welcome mat that covers my entry way. Love it.
Perfect for the front door!
By dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these door mats! I have been buying them for different holidays for myself and for gifts for my family and friends. Everyone loves them!
Even Better Than I Thought
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother in law and his wife as part of a gift for their first home purchase. It looks great and I can't wait to give it to them. It arrived and it was even better than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend this for yourself or as a gift for someone.
Love it!
By Katharine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - June 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked exactly as we had ordered it, looks great at our front door!
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper (Jamestown, NY) - February 7, 2020
I have purchased 5 of these as personalized gifts for friends.Personalization helps prevent theft?? You can Custome color and have a multitude of choices for various occasions. Very attractive welcome mat and durable.
Love it
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the way you guys sent this to me.
So neatly packed and secure.

Thanks so much!
Given as a gift
By PAT S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (capitol heights, MD) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was given as a gift and her neighbors wanted the website so they could order one.
Very nice
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son when he bought his first home. Its simple and masculine. Great quality and looks great.
Fantastic
By Lucretia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arthur, NM) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order such an expensive welcome mat. I LOVE how it turned out! It’s Heavy duty and lovely.
ME 48
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought all for gifts. I am very satisfied. Hope the recipients will feel the same. Gave this to my daughter and son-in-law a year ago they love theirs and have gotten many compliments
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hernando, FL) - January 8, 2019
This mat was bigger than I thought with the outdoor mat underneath. The outdoor mat that holds the personalized mat is ultra heavy duty and was worth the extra $22 (I was skeptical) The personalization looked great and I couldn't have been more pleased. Upon seeing, I ordered 3 more mats for clients. I love these!
Door mat
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldred, PA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and quality!
Put out the welcome mate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2018
This has been my go-to gift for so many occasions - birthday, Christmas, house-warming, etc. No matter which style or color I use, I am always satisfied with the results.

Marvelous Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union , KY) - December 11, 2018
I received this mat promptly and it did not disappoint. It’s Artsy style with your initial and address is perfect for any porch! Love it ??
Product looked just like the proof I received
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - September 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Product is well made - I ordered without the tray because the mat will be used indoors. The mat looked exactly like the proof I was shown. I will order from this company again if I need a personalized item.
Stamped door mat
By cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - September 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Perfect for a house warming gift!
It’s an obsession
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am obsessed with this store. I keep finding new things to buy for me and mine.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 29, 2018
I sent this is a housewarming gift and the couple loved it! They sent me a picture of it outside their front door and it looks great! There is a nice variety of colors available, and I like that it just has the last initial (not full last name) for privacy purposes.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 7, 2018
Our new front door mat is beautiful! We have already received multiple compliments.
Bridal Shower gift
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the rug is excellent. The bride and groom loved it! The rug arrived when promised. I will definitely order again!
Happy customer.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - April 30, 2018
Very pleased with the outdoor mat. Was pleasantly surprise at the outcome. Purchased for Mom for mothers day. Cant wait for her to see it. She is going to be so excited because its personalized.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice