Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Live, Love, Spoil Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Doormats - Live, Love, Spoil - 15968
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased with the mat holder. Colors and printing were flawless. Once again, this company is professional, quick and makes the best holiday gifts. Thank you!
Mat is perfect!
By Kathleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized mat turned how just beautiful!
Doormat
By Marge H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this
Love it!!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Live Love Spoil door mat and I absolutely love it!
Doormat
By Tricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shattuc, IL) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's all I'd hoped for! Very well made!
Grandma loves it!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this same mat for my Gma 4 years ago (that tells you about the quality!!) and she loved it. This last year the edges have started tearing and curling up, plus she had 3 more great-grandchildren so I ordered another. Splurged on the rubber mat this time and I highly recommend, it's very sturdy and holds the mat still.
So vibrant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 9, 2020
Love my new door mat! Had my lady PMall mat 2 years. Going to spray with outdoor weather proofing to help keep from fading. Love the colors & quality!!
Live love spoil doormat
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of our new doormat. All the names were correct and the color is vibrant and easy to read. It shipped in good time as well. We love it and would highly recommend this product. Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
Outside rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2019
I love my rug it looks great at my front door. The only issue is that the color looked like a blue color on the website and when I got it it is a purple color.
Excellent quality and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDSOR, VT) - January 19, 2019
The website was very clear and easy to use. I liked being able to see exactly what the product would look like. My product arrived quickly and was of exceptional quality. Thank you!!
Nice Grandparent Gift
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws loved it. They have everything so they love personalized stuff!!
perfect
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the grandmother who has everything. Fast service too.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 2, 2018
The rugs are perfect! They look exactly as defined and the extra money for the mat was well worth it. It’s durable and will look great!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest, VA) - October 5, 2018
very pleased, would recommend
product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - July 18, 2017
very cute and useful gift for my clients of mommy & 3 little girls for their new home
We R Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - May 21, 2017
Had Our names, children's and grandchildrens names circle - it's beautiful as all enter our home
Welcome mat
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE love love it
Great!
By Nina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizing things. The rug is a creative addition to my town home!
GREAT DoorMat!
By Maeda E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! Had room to list my husband, our children, their partners and all of our grandchildren. It is very well made, looks sturdy, and it is beautiful! Can't wait until Spring so I can put it on the porch. I don't want to put it outside this winter and have it get muddy and ugly! I highly recommend this personalized mat.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 20, 2016
This doormat is exactly what I wanted! There was one glitch in the design, though. I had to list all 11 grandchildren's names twice in order to get them all to repeat once. When I just listed their names once they all appeared once, but two of them appeared twice. I was able to play with the names and get the design right, and it came out beautiful (although slightly off-center top to bottom). I absolutely love it. I would buy this again. And again. And again.
Live, Love, Spoil Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - October 28, 2016
Love this floor mat. Sent to a friend and ordered one for myself.
Perfect for grandparents
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma needs a new doormat and for a reasonable price I was able to get this pretty one with all of her grandkids & great-grandkids' names on it.
It isn't easy finding a gift that 23 names can fit on!
So surprised
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using this company. The item looks far better in person. This was a housewarming gift for my daughter & it made her so happy. The shipment was fast that was the icing on the cake.
My friends love these and always ask where I get them from, So...
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, TX) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually, buy them one...this one however was bought for long time friends that mean the world to me and my husband. We wanted to give them a special kind of thank you. This particular mat has them as a couple and their children,parents and a siblings name in a circle. That is just perfect for them. Whether you are giving or receiving anything that has that personal touch on it with your name it makes it special, at least to me. I love seeing my familys' name every time I cross the threshold to our home. That's exactly what makes a house a "home." What's so great about these mats, is the fact that you can make them so unique. One letter, full name, various names, scriptures, create your own, the choices are endless!! This is just one that I had made, but I have had many made as thank you gifts...
Saracub
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the way I created it! Super nice! Have ordered before and will order again! Makes great gifts!
Doormat
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great. Better than expected
Bigger than i thought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - December 28, 2015
Came bigger than I expected, looks great!
High quality doormat
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fifth doormat that I have bought I will be a return customer thank you
Great Quality
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas gifts and can't wait to hear what my mother in laws think of them. I was worried they were going to be the cheap flimsy doormats that you sometimes find at the stores but they aren't. I didn't buy the doormat tray either. I had 10 names so I put them in #1-10 then a second time in #11-20. I also put We Love You Grandma in #21-24 so it's at the top of the doormat then each name twice. When I put something in #25 it didn't show it when I clicked on view your item so I left it blank. The price was great with it being on sale plus I used my rewards points. This is the second year I've bought Christmas gifts from here and will be looking for ideas for next year!
Personalized doormat
By Taylor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sharp lettering. The color is more of a purple then a blue
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, MT) - June 18, 2019
This appears to be a nice quality door mat. My only issue with it was the personalization feature. Yes the names were right but because the preview was nearly impossible to read I wasn't able to see how the names would appear on the mat. We have two names three times and the rest twice. Had I been able to read it on preview I would have added spacers to change that. I ordered more than one of these for Fathers day / Mothers day gifts and changes in the number of names made a huge difference to how the product looks.
Doormat
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Unique gift for grandparents.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice