Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Posh Floral Welcome Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormat - Floral Welcome - 15969
Average Customer Review: star rating (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - October 14, 2022
I bought this for my son as a house warming gift for his very first home. It is perfect! Great quality and beautiful color. I did pay for expedited shipping because it was a last minute decision. They managed to make and ship the mat within 3 days!!! Great service!
Doormat
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it!
PERFECT CHOICE
By Patty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRAWFORDVILLE, FL) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 2nd time i have chosen this door mat... Replicants' love this surprise gift.
Beautiful
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time purchasing this door mat. I gave the first one as a gift to my nephew and we both love it.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 18, 2022
My mom loves her new door mat.It turned out better than I expected. Would definitely recommend.
The beautiful mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - March 10, 2022
This is the third Personalized Mat I have bought for my grand-daughter. They have been purchased for different seasons.
This very lovely, colorful and welcoming Mat does not disappoint in any way.
I highly recommend purchasing your Door Mats from Personalization.
The service is excellent.
Love My New Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICKAMAUGA, GA) - March 9, 2022
Love my new welcome mat. I just wish the rubber backing was a little bit thicker or I'd give this a 10 star review (if possible). I love that it is customizable and has the ability to go onto the rubber mat. It's gorgeous and will likely purchase other welcome mats for the different seasons in the future.
Beautiful rug
By Ana Cristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my mother in law, the colors are beautiful and bright. Im very pleased with this purchase. Will definately get one for myself.
Sprintime Flowers
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is beautiful. The flowers are vivid .The mat looks prettier than the photos. My only issue isthat I purchased the black mat with it, and the rug moves off the mat Would prefer a way to keep it locked together. I most likely will not usethe black mat. The rug isipretty enough alone.
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - October 21, 2021
This door mat far exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful and has a slip resistant, rubber backing that was a surprise. I'm delighted!
Posh floral doormat
By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It arrived quickly and met my expectations. It makes the entry to our home special.
Doormat
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors
Oversized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - June 22, 2021
This doormat turned out to be more than I ever expected. It fit perfectly. Quality is or has exceptional.
Wonderful Gift!
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as house warming gift, they loved it! Was really Beautiful
Mat
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
They loved it!
By ANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was a surprise gift for my DIL and her husband. They are newlyweds renovating their first house, so this is an addition to their new home and makes even more special. No problems with the order; pretty fast delivery. Thank you!
Welcome mat
By Kyla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Looking forward to having this on my porch to greet guest.
Great thank you gift
By Sally E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with mat. I ordered it as a gift for family and they loved it. It’s pretty and well made.
Beautiful, large and great quality
By Aria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton Hills, OH) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow I cant say even about this rug. We ordered the larger size for our home and they are great. The quality is amazing and for the price it is a steal. We have ordered these before as gifts and people love them and think that we pade much more that we actually paid.
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, KS) - April 23, 2021
We love our new personalized door mat. It's beautiful and well made. Will be shopping here again for sure !!!
Floral Door Mat
By Jessika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of my floral door mat. Customized for my family. Love it and the detail
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, NC) - April 2, 2021
I ordered this door mat and it was everything and more than what I expected it’s so big and it really is an eye catcher on my porch I just had to order one for my deck
Post Floral Welcome Personalized Oversized Doormat- 24x48
By Alisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Post Floral Welcome Personalized Oversized Doormat is perfect! The photos don't do it justice. It was much larger than I thought. The price was perfect! I will be ordering more products for sure. Absolutely AMAZING!!
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for and personalized came out beautiful< I will be back for more. 5 star !!!
Great gift!!!
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend. I already got her the matching flag, and the slate porch plaque. She will love this!!! Great quality.
Family gift for inlaw's newly built home!
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is great! Delivered in less time than promised! I'm very happy with the personalization. The colors, quality, and design were exactly what was depicted. I didn't realize that the white shadows against the black were part of the design, in case that is concerning for someone looking for a true-black background. Great job!
Very Nice
By Kristy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s the size I wanted and the quality is great. I recommend this product.
Love it!!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big spring, TX) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much it’s beautiful !!!!love it!!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best idea since the CABBAGE PATCH DOLL lol.
Housewarming gift
By Albina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Was placed at front door entrance when they opened it!
Beautiful Doormat!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - November 3, 2020
The doormat arrived quickly and is more beautiful than I imagined! Very sturdy, durable and eye catching!! Love it!!!
Doormat
By Vickie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Degraff, OH) - September 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the second one we purchased and we are delighted with both
Great outdoor mat and holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - August 22, 2020
It was even nicer than we thought it would be. Looks great at our front door. Very welcoming to guests.
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 7, 2020
This is such a good looking mat! I really recommend it.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, PA) - July 3, 2020
Great Product Really well made and heavy duty
Floral doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mound, MN) - July 3, 2020
The doormat will be a gift. The colors are even nicer in person and the personalization is perfect. I couldn't be happier!
Florisl Welcome Personalized Doormat
By Allyson D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new doormat.
Just as I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 27, 2020
I loved the mat! I ordered it as a house warming present for my in laws and it was just perfect. I love the preview feature. The item came just as I expected it to.
My door hanger and mat with the posh floral
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, TN) - February 24, 2020
It is beautiful and I’m loving it.. Will always order from here
Beautiful!
By Rowena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Tree, PA) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful and fits my rubber backing perfectly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice