Recipients

Shop By Recipients

"State" of Love Personalized Square Blocks- Set of 4 customer reviews

State of Love Personalized Home Sign - Square Block Set - 15974
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Geat house warming gift
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my daughter and her husband as a housewarming gift. They absolutely loved it. A great addition to their new home.
Awesome
By Ashlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, the quality is awesome- my mother loved it for her new home.
A personal touch
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift and everyone at the party LoVED it! It was a perfect touch to decorate the home.
LOVE this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 14, 2021
We recently bought our first home and I needed something to go on my fireplace mantle that would match the room well. This is exactly what it needed. The blocks are a perfect size and it gives just the right pop of color the fireplace needs. It blends well with the rustic theme we are leaning toward. Very happy with how it looks!
Beautiful!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. It's just what I was looking for. Will definitely buy more for friends and family.
Fast shipping and great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro, WV) - February 5, 2021
I will definitely place another order with this company!
Thank you
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item....recipients were delighted.
Love this!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Looks perfect on my fireplace mantle.
Blocks sign
By DORA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my sister in law and she liked it a lot.
Wonderful gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 11, 2020
What a great idea.. bought as a Christmas gift and I know they will love it!!
State of Love Square Blocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - September 25, 2020
This is the perfect gift for my son and his family as they have moved to a new state. It is unique with their home state displayed with pride. Great quality and attractive piece which will add to their decor!
Love this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton , GA) - September 24, 2020
So pretty and makes mantel look complete
Perfect
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg , NE) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect house warming gift for my new home buyers. They loved it. Good quality and exactly as described.
Awesome!
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Franken, WI) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and such a cool personalized gift!
State of Love Square Blocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - November 3, 2019
Saw this at someone's house and ordered it for newly married family members. Love the quality of the blocks and printing and the way it looks!
HOME
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple we gave the HOME blocks to just loved it!! They especially loved that it was personalized! Gave it to them as a Thank You gift for having us to their Florida home!!
Awesome as always
By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton , VA) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Perfect gift
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chauncey, GA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made for my sister and brother in law. They absolutely love it! Perfect for them!!!
Love it
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (landenberg, PA) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister who just moved into her new place. She absolutely loved this item, and it was fairly priced and fast shipping.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - November 26, 2018
Nice personalized Christmas gift...
One that is not usually expected.
Great quality for the price!
Just what I ordered
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an absolute unique and perfect wedding gift. The quality and packaging of the product was excellent. Can't wait for another occasion to order for. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust grove, GA) - May 19, 2018
Mothers day gift. She loved it.
As good as expected
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - February 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came really fast, is so well made. Very high quality item. Bought it for a housewarming gift and it was much appreciated. Thank you.
Perfect Centerpiece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - January 22, 2018
I love it, great job! Excellent shipping wait!
Obsolutely Pleased!!
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my "State" Home Personalized Square Blocks!! I had questions while I was placing my order and the online chat function worked fantastic! I had all of my questions answered in a timely manner. I received my order very fast as well! Seems to be a great quality item and looks great in my entry way!
Great Gift
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the "state" of love personalized blocks for a gift with the state of Ohio on it, and they look awesome! The gift was a hit!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas Gift for our daughter and husband who just moved into a beautiful home in the Georgia mountains this year. So glad we could give them something really personal!
Perfect gift
By Sheila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend who just bought a house, she will love it. Product was just as pictured on the website. I will definitely be placing more orders in the future.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 13, 2017
I was looking for a house warming gift and stumbled across this item. It was exactly as ordered and looks great. Glad to find this website!
VERY CUTE GOOD QUALITY FAST SHIPPING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, CA) - October 4, 2017
I GOT THIS PRODUCT IN LESS THAN 2 WEEKS! LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE PICTURE GREAT QUALITY
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - July 24, 2017
Perfect size for stacking horizontally or vertically.
Very Nice Product
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like it does in the photo. Very cute!
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - March 20, 2017
I've never been dissatisfied with any product I've ordered!
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 21, 2017
I purchased these blocks as a Christmas gift for a friend. When they arrived I was so impressed with the quality I purchased 2 more sets for family members. They are very good quality solid blocks and look great on a shelf or mantle.
Proud "Home" blocks
By Rosanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to proudly display our home state! Love be it! Exceeded our expectations
Got it for my sister in law
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law and her husband move around a lot for the navy so I got them this so they could have a little piece of home where ever they go, they loved it!
Great Quality
By JAMIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUDAHY, WI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came and was exactly what I thought it would be. The printing job on it was good quality and it looks really good!
beautiful
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my sister as a Christmas gift in light gray. When I got them, I was so impressed with the quality and color that I ordered two more for two more friends. I was worried the light gray would be too light, but it's just perfect, not too dark and not too light. Very happy!
Beautiful
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lover it
A nice housewarming gift
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked at the canvas version of this and liked it, but then I saw the blocks and thought they were perfect for a housewarming gift for my nephew and his wife. Because of their wedding decor and the colors they decorated their new house with, the blocks will fit in nicely. I can't wait to give it to them!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice