Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Flute Set - The Wedding Couple - 15976
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding Flutes
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my search for engraved wedding flutes I came across this amazing option. Personalization Mall flutes were what I was looking for, and they were delivered on time! So happy I found this site and was able to order my wedding flutes.
Absolutely beautiful
By BELINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, GA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and future daughter-in-law and they are beautiful. Weighted just right and the etching is flawless. Wonderful job PMall. My son is going to be excited when he sees them.
Solid flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 1, 2021
Great weight and sturdy. Perfect for that 1st toast.
Personalized glasses
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for such a beautiful set of glasses. I bought them for my sons up coming wedding. They LOVE them
Perfect
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son and wife’s wedding. Heavy weight, personalization is modern and simple. Glasses are beautiful. Very pleased.
Beautiful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple couldn't stop talking about how beautiful the flutes were. They really loved them.
Personalized Champagne Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - October 20, 2020
No misprint and great style
Perfect for a bride-to-be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - November 16, 2019
I was given a set of personalized champagne flutes for my bridal shower 40 years ago. Wanted to repeat that for my future daughter-in-law. She loved them!
BEAUTIFUL
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box the Flute's were in, I was amazed at such Beauty. They were just as expected. LOVEly!
Wedding flutes
By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!!
Best Gift
By LaCriesha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the glasses for my best friend wedding, she absolutely love them. They turned out just how they were displayed before purchased. I received the purchase in less than a week.
Great product
By melisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND FORKS, ND) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them cant wait to use them. Fast shipping. Better then what i thought it would be
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 15, 2018
Extremely beautiful
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 29, 2017
I found these to be very pretty. Not plain nor very fancy.
I bought these for my granddaughter's bridal shower and she said they were exactly what she wanted. They had their first names and their wedding date on them and the stem was pretty.
WEDDING PERFECT
By KEVIN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a small, no frills, wedding and these glasses added the perfect classic intimate touch for me and my new bride!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - October 9, 2016
I am very pleased with these. They are very nice and I would order them again.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 3, 2016
Love the stem, gives it a more elegant look.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 18, 2016
These glasses are simply beautiful! Engraving is exquisite!
For my friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, OR) - May 12, 2016
This was an amazing wedding gift for two of my friends! It was elegant and beautiful!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALPARAISO, IN) - September 20, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for!
Adorable Personalize Toasting Glasses
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses to add a personalized keep-sake touch to my wedding. Honestly, I wasn't expecting too much as far as quality on a personalized toasting glass, but I was really surprised! The names and all text look really great on the glass. Only downside is, this design doesn't look very good with shorter names, but we just used my fiance's full name. The stem adds a really interesting detail with the twisting. Overall, wonderful value and a great item to include in the big day!
Perfect gift-Beautiful
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for daughter and new son in law. They were beautiful, fit the occasion and great detail. Will definitely be purchasing items for Christmas and birthdays here.
Wedding Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach , SC) - December 27, 2018
Although this isn't the set I usually buy (it was out of stock), they are comparable in cost and quality. More importantly, the Bride and Groom consider them to be one of their favorite wedding shower gifts.
Personalized Champagne Flutes
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice writing on the glass. It was clear and clean. I would not wash in dishwasher as it could wear the etching down. Used for wedding glasses for the bride and groom to toast with. Stem of glass is sturdy, but top of glass appears fragile. Storage box was cardboard and I was hoping for something more lasting. Overall very happy with the product.
Glasses
By Javita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MS) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with them.
Nice gift for bride & groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - May 30, 2016
Arrived in nice gift box & well protected. Very happy with the price & quality.
Very plain
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a set of basic ($6) champagnes with lettering (extra cost). I wish there had been an option to do the engraving in a color, say gold or silver, and an option for better glass quality. Hope they look as good as the photo when toasting time comes.
My set 26 years ago was silver upper with gold base, and I couldn't find that option anywhere on internet. My daughter had admired my set for each anniversary toasting, and I wanted her to have something for her own tradition.
Disappointed
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this product. I had to rebox the glasses because they came in an ugly box that I could not use for a gift. Also, the writing was very difficult to see. The glasses themselves were nice. Overall I was very disappointed which is unusual as I usually love the products I get here!
Not as nice as the image.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 25, 2015
I was a bit disappointed in this product. The glasses are small, and they seem plastic NOT glass! The etching is subtle, too subtle in fact. It's really hard to notice the personalization. I really wish the quality was a bit better.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice