Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Pick You Personalized Guitar Pick Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Pick Keychain - I Pick You - 15979
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So freakin cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 14, 2021
I love this piece but it’s kind of heard to really see it. I’m afraid once he attaches it to his keys it’ll get all scratched up.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASSOPOLIS, MI) - November 10, 2021
REASONALY PRICED. VERY GOOD LOOKING......JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR A THANK YOU GIFT.

I WILL CERTAINLY SHOP HERE AGAIN. SO NCE TO HAVE A PERSONAL GIFT TO GIVE.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LURAY, TN) - June 16, 2021
What an awesome way to celebrate your guitar player!
Awesome
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any guitar player. Personalized message makes it even better.
Just what I want d!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 27, 2020
Quality charm that said exactly what I wanted.I am happy to give this to someone special to remember a special BD and me.
Very nice keychain
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized keychain is great. But it looks so nice, we don't want it to get scratched up, so we just hung it on the wall.
Awesome Gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pick key chain is really great quality and the engraving was perfect. I highly recommend this gift for someone who loves guitars and music in general.
Guitar Pick Keychain
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, arrived on time. The only issue was the gift box was crushed upon arrival.
Amazing gift
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake station , IN) - September 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching was perfect and quality of the Pick was amazing. This was such a wonderful gift!
He loved it!
By Bev H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an anniversary gift for my guitar playing husband.
It was easy to order and arrived within 2-3 days!
Wonderful
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my guitar playing husband
Great gift!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, VA) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like picture and arrived quickly. Very happy!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - February 19, 2019
I am so happy about my order! My husband loved it. ?? It is the actual size of a gutair pick and it had exactly what I wanted inscribed on it. The shipping was super fast as well! Perfect keepsake for a guy. I highly recommend this company.
Great Valentine’s gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2019
Bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine’s Day. He loves to play guitar. He was touched by the thought of incorporating something he loves to do in a sweet message!
Pick keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - February 17, 2019
I love it. I'm sure my husband will too. I was able to put every word I wanted on it, but had to use front and back which was great. Thanks.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New haven, CT) - February 12, 2019
I absolutely loved the keychain and looks better than what I expected. I will continue to purchase from this website
Amazing
By Casandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and perfect for my boyfriend because he loves playing guitar! Can’t wait to give it to him on Christmas!
guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 23, 2018
We purchased this as a gift for my son's music teacher. It came quickly and was perfect!
Pick keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 22, 2018
My husband was absolutely thrilled with this gift for Father's Day. He put it on his keychain right away. Engraving was perfect.
perfect
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i was looking for. As shown in the picture.
Guitar pick key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - February 19, 2018
Very satisfied with the product;quality,and packaging.
Perfect!
By Larisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in just as described and very neat! I loved it!
Beautiful
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made
Beautiful
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ware, MA) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one for my son and one for his fiancé

They love them

Love it!!
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully very satisfied with everything I get from this site
GREAT
By Cheyenne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West , FL) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves guitars/music in general and this was the perfect little gift for him from me!
something personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 18, 2017
GREAT GIFT FOR THE GUITAR PLAYER.
great gift
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never know what to get as an anniversary gift, we don't usually make a fuss - 23rd is silver plate (?) so I saw this and it was perfect to give to my husband and I could personalize for our anniversary. Came gift wrapped very nicely, engraving was deep & ledgible and he carries it on his key chain so it's always with him, which is rare for gifts I give him. Very reasonably priced as well.
Keychain
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison , MI) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item within a week and it was perfect.
Great purchase
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - October 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly the way I designed it and in record time. Excellent purchase. Will definitely use your services again.
Perfect
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH CHARLESTON, WV) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Exactly what I wanted and ordered. He luved it!
Personalized Key Rings
By Jennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh, I'd love to show you the looks of joy on each face as we presented these heartfelt gifts. They were more overjoyed than anything. Thanks again for your phenomenal work, dedication to Customer Service and your assistance when needed. The entire musical weekend was tremendous.
Thanks again.
Pic keychain
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, IN) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for a guitarist
Pick keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - April 18, 2017
Loved the quality of the keychain came out very nice and clean. My bf loved it!!! (he plays guitar so he definitely appreciated it)
Perfect
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the final product!
Great Valentine Gift
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Creek, MS) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better quality than one purchased from another company. Good and solid. Very pleased!
I pick this
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend (as base guitarist) loved this gift. He gave my props for being original and creative and was wowed by the product. He also likes the sound it makes on his key ring while he's driving.
Love my pick
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described. Engraving was perfect.
totally adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - February 8, 2017
if you have a guitar loving sweetie this is a unique idea
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - January 7, 2017
Loved the Keychains! They were very personal, & are able to be used everyday. Thank you so much for the great product!(don't read Keychain, if you don't like valgure words.)
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice