Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Wood Block Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Block Ornament - Baby's 1st Christmas - 16003D
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Even better than pictured!
By maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely baby gift - high quality wooden block. Would definitely purchase again.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - November 16, 2021
The ornament is so nicely done and it is packaged so nicely, all I have to do is put it in a gift bag. I’m am more than please with my purchase.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - November 16, 2021
The ornament is so nicely done and it is packaged so nicely, all I have to do is put it in a gift bag. I’m am more than please with my purchase.
T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - October 6, 2021
Great gift and quality but feels like only ornament not eligible on sale.
Better than I thought!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BERLIN, WI) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description didn't say the customization was actually carved into the wood. That was what we wanted but thought it was going to just be printed on it. So happy! Great size too!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminary, MS) - November 12, 2020
I have bought these for each of my grandchildren and love them to commemorate their first Christmas. It's dated and includes all their birth statistics. The personalization is really nice. Worth the price.
A special gift!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wood block ornament as a Christmas gift for my grandson, born this year. I had hosted a baby shower prior to his birth with a toy block theme, so this was exactly what I was looking for. It came quickly and nicely boxed. It is nice and smooth and perfectly reflects the personalization I requested. Now I can't wait to gift it! Well worth the price!
Great Tree Ornament , Customized for the Little One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 22, 2020
Well made item; unique ornament that will surely be noticed on the tree. Came with a Red Ribbon and hook to hang it up. A keepsake for the parents; then pass it down to their heir when he or she is moving on as an adult. Would definitely recommend this as a Keepsake for a new addition to the family.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 7, 2018
I love this ornament. I ordered one last year for first baby and now one for second. I was disappointed that there was no longer option to personalize on the bottom.
Beautiful keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - November 13, 2018
This personalized wooden ornament is a beautiful keepsake. I used the customization options to put my baby's name, birth date, birth weight and length on the ornament. This is a beautiful Christmas ornament for my child to save into adulthood.
Better than expected
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality item! It was larger than I expected and the wood engraving was polished and clean. This was for sure worth the money. It is a wonderful keepsake as baby's first Christmas ornament.
High quality wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 18, 2016
This ornament is well worth the price. The quality is amazing, and looks even more beautiful in person. I highly recommend this ornament if you are looking for a beautiful, high quality, or special first Christmas ornament for someone. You can also personalize it with anything you want to give it that extra special touch.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , IN) - May 30, 2016
This was purchased as a gift and the quality was amazing, it was so well designed. The couple receiving this loved it!!!! Thank you!!!
Baby's First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 31, 2015
Adorable ornament for baby's first Christmas. Can be personalized with any information you want to make it very unique. Quality very good and lettering very precise.

I made one for my grandson's first Christmas. Hoping the company keeps producing these, as I would love to make one for all of my future grand babies.

personalized block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminary, MS) - December 20, 2015
This ornament was a bit expensive, but worth it for the quality of work. I absolutely love it and it is perfect for my grandson's first Christmas. It will last many years and I look forward to passing it on so others may enjoy its beauty.
Beautiful Christmas Ornament for a Special Occasion
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is extremely special! Great quality and couldn't be better crafted. If you want a special ornament for your new baby this is the ornament to order!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - December 19, 2015
This ornament is absolutely perfect. We couldn't believe how nice it actually was and how fast we received it. It's a fairly heavy ornament but it's truly beautiful and something we can cherish now and our son can cherish later.
Our son's first christmas ornament
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this ornament. It is made of solid wood and simply, but beautifully, detailed. We purchased this for our son's first Christmas ornament and I know once he is a grown man, with a family of his own, this ornament will still look just as wonderful as it does the day we received it!
Gift to first born Grand Boy
By tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the attention to detail.
I purchased this for my first born Grand;
A keepsake present for sure
outstanding
By Arthur L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. My grand daughter will enjoy this for years.
it is solid wood and engraved not printed.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Ekaterina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to commemorate my son's first Christmas. The ornament was bigger than I expected and has some weight to it. The engravings are beautifully done, exactly as they appear in the photo. My family will treasure this for years to come.
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 29, 2015
I purchased this for my grandson. My son says it's top quality and he can't wait to hang it on their tree.
Very cute
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament but wish it looked at a little bit more similar to kids' building blocks
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice