Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reel Retirement Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Fishing Lure - Reel Retirement - 16010
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful gift. My friend really enjoyed it!
So fitting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, CO) - December 6, 2020
We are now doing so much fishing! This was such a great gift! Great price too!!
Reel Retirement
By D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and fit the occasion! Many cute lure selections.
Just What I purchased
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - October 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rarely do you get what you actually see on the screen when you are buying. I received my lure on time and it was perfect.
Purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, NH) - April 15, 2018
The print is well done and clear. I found this item of good quality, and the shipping dates accurate.
I found placing the small ring and hook on a little challenging but doable.
Super cute!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad smiled when he saw what it said, and hung it up like it was a collector!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, NY) - April 21, 2017
Seems to be good quality. Better than I expected. heavy and solid-hook is shiny.
paint scratches off during assembly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - April 26, 2021
Totally cute concept and delivery --- only problem is the paint damage during assembly. Great little gift overall.
Fishing lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtis Bay, MD) - August 15, 2016
Very nice, wish the hook had been attached, a litle dangerous attaching it, but nice quality
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice