Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just Married Personalized Window Decal customer reviews

Just Married Personalized Window Decal - 16016
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Love it!??
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect on their back window.
Love it!??
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect on their back window.
Looks great
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavittsburg, OH) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to put on
Window decal
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - May 30, 2021
This will look very nice on my granddaughter vehicle instead of someone writing on it.
wonderful
By susie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conesus, NY) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i couldn't be happier with this decal and the additional photo frame. thank you for this site!
Perfect Size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 27, 2021
We just love our window decal. We was hoping it wouldn't be too bulky and it wasn't. The color is soo vibrant. We got ours in the blue
Excellent Just Married decal for vehicle
By Jayme D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome! Easy to install and looks incredible!!!
Marriage Decal
By Barry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this and it was received in a timely manner. Good quality and value.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - August 17, 2020
We received our product in a timely manner, easy to apply, looks great!
Awesome Decal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - July 24, 2020
Ordered a Just Married sign for my daughter's wedding (and drive from IL to NY) and it came on time, great quality and really added to the event. Already thinking of other ideas for the family minivan.
Love this window decal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - September 6, 2019
We loved this window decal! It was easy to apply and was just the right size. Better than writing on the window because it stays even if it rains.
Perfect
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - September 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sticker as a surprise for my wife to put on our rental car on our anniversary trip.She loved it and they were able to rush ship it for me.I received it in two days.All in all great item, great price.Definitely recommend.
Love it
By jo lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the decal, it could have been shipped a bit safer. It came folded and a bit smashed. Had to open it and put books on it to flatten it out. Wedding is in Oct so not sure how easy it will be to apply. Looking forward to putting it on their car as a surprise.
Wedding window decal
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than them writing on my daughters car
Just Married Decal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington , NJ) - October 31, 2017
We love it!! Can’t express how grateful we are.
My son just got married
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the design and ability to personalize the words and option to pick different colors for the window decal. Delivery time was fast despite customization. I have recommended this to so many friends!
Fantastic!
By Dianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the quality of this decal and the fact that there
is no paint or soapy mess to clean off! Perfect!
Great on car
By Nola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to apply but should have instructions printed for how to apply. Did wrinkle on some smaller letters. Looked good on car!
Nice Idea, bad execution.
By Dianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super cute, however, once it came to putting them on
the car, they came off individually, so much time lost doing this.
I understood it to be, you peeled off the whole page and put it on.
This took SO long to do!!! I liked the idea, Hated putting the letters
on. Unless they fix the issue , I wouldn't recommend buying this product.
Application
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - August 19, 2016
The decal looked awesome but when applying some letters came off onto the glass and some were still attached to the paper. We were able to peel off the letters one by one and apply them to the glass. It got the point across it was just crooked due to not knowing where to lign things up at
Not a good purchase
By Takeysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick , GA) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing good about this was everything was correct (spelling/color)..other than that I wouldn't recommend the purchase. It came apart and was way too much work to be much use. Ended up making due which was not my intent. Wish it would've worked out better.
Completely Unusable
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% disappointed with this! Looked great but the letters peeled off and we couldn't even use it on our big day.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice