Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Name Crystal Personalized Paperweight customer reviews

Family Name Crystal Paperweight - 16035
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful engraving job
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, MI) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from this company in the past years and everything I have received has been of top quality and perfectly engraved. This order was no exception. I ordered 3 for different friends. They all came in a beautiful lined box that will look lovely when wrapped for Christmas.
Makes a wonderful thank you gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - July 7, 2019
Bought these paperweights as thank you gifts for some wonderful people I know. I personalized them with the words - thank you - instead of names. When they opened them, everyone thought they were very nice. I would definitely purchase these again!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 15, 2019
I ordered this paperweight as a gift and had it personalized. Its very nice and heavy looks great on her desk.
Class act!
By Cheri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are elegant, tasteful, high quality. Love, love, ??!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 23, 2017
Classy
Beautiful!!
By FREDERICK H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipients loved it. They sent a picture to show us how it looked and it looked just as I imagined. Great product!! Super fast shipping.
Beautiful
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money. Beautiful paperweight. Very heavy and well crafted.
Paper Weight in honor of a colleague who died
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight and packaging were great. It was so nice and such a treasured remembrance for our colleagues who highly respected the individual who passed away. I would use your service again any time. The product delivery was exactly as promised and the quality was great.
appears smaller than a previous order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - June 8, 2017
Ordered two of them. Highly anticipated. Arrived 6 days later (after graduation).
Was sadly disappointed with the size. Have ordered several different ones and one the same previously they appeared bigger.
Don't think I would have ordered them if I had visualized this smaller size.
Read the dimensions but was going on my previous experience. THEY were awesome. Hence the reorders. First time I have been disappointed.
Also you have to stand directly over these to really see the engraving.
Will gift them because they are personalized and cannot be returned.
Not pleased but the workmanship is awesome just hard to view from all angles.
Order...but they are smaller than they appear online...enlarged for detail I guess...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice