Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Contemporary Black & Silver Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Black & Silver Business Card Case - Contemporary - 16039
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Classy
By patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend. He’s a very well put together man who enjoys the finer things in life. He absolutely loves handing out his business cards with this new case. Everyone remarks how nice the case is! Great gift.
Business
By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, CA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty well done the business card case
Very pleased
By LORI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with classic look. Would order again. Shipping fast and good communications as to when coming.
Love this business card case.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 28, 2021
This is a Christmas gift for my grandson. It looks so professional, yet elegant at the same time. He is going to love it!
Love this business card case.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 27, 2021
This is a Christmas gift for my grandson. It looks so professional, yet elegant at the same time. He is going to love it!
Perfect as a gift
By Sheyda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland hills, CA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great. The engraving turned out great too.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 8, 2020
this was a great gift idea for someone that has it all. very happy with my order.
Good
By MARIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and good price.
card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 12, 2020
very nice card holder...better than I thought it was going to be
EVEN NICER THEN EXPECTED
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend recently became a licensed realtor. I wanted to give her something to celebrate her achievement and I thought this would be a good gift for her because I could get it personalized. Both the holder and inscription are of excellent quality. So pleased with this card holder and I know my friend will love it. Thanks
Wife Loved it
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake hopatcong, NJ) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and my wife loved it
Love it
By Cristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, OH) - August 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the Surgeon I work for and it turned out amazing.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 15, 2019
Everything I've ever ordered from this company has been so great, so high-quality, and this is no exception. It is absolutely beautiful, extremely well-designed and created. I'm not crazy about the font and looking back I might have had the option of changing it but I made the order from my phone (I don't usually) and I didn't see that option right away. I am a 100% satisfied customer w/r/t this product and the company in general.
Business card holder
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. It's exactly what it looks like and is a quality item. I'd recommend it to anyone.
Perfect gift
By malu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item has been received perfectly!
Thank You!
Loved it
By Olga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two for Father’s Day gifts. They were very classy looking and inexpensive.
Better than expected
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for her college graduation, thinking it would be a cute gift to put money in (rather than put money in a card). I was impressed on how nice it was in person. Very professional and exceeded expectations for the price point.
Very nice
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was well made, great quality!
Bussiness card case
By Xochil H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Shipping fast
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT sANILAC, MI) - October 9, 2017
Nice product and done correctly and delivered fast.
Beautiful Gift
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's promotion. Perfect for those new business cards. Engraving was just right.
Business Card Holder
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as described. Shipping was quick and good quality.
nice
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardington, OH) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
Excellent
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift and the recipient loved it!!
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - December 21, 2016
Very nice gift. Purchased for a friend and he was very well pleased!
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, nice quality and lovely gift.
monogram
By Curtis S. (Bronx, NY) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
its my first time using one, but i do appreciate the price
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - February 5, 2016
I love the way this item turned out its a gorgeous business card holder and it's beautiful! I'm pleased to give my friend this item as a gift!
Contemporary Black & Silver Personalized Business Card Case
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality. it was shipped with the wrong name engraved on it. I contacted PM by cust svc chat. It was immediately corrected and new product was on its way in seconds! Thanks PM!
Business Card case
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cataula, GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and engravement was awesome. He was thrilled to have received it. Great job!!
Pretty, looks just like picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, GA) - October 18, 2015
Bought this for my hubby. Very classy and he loves it.
Simply stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - August 21, 2015
This is elegantly beautiful. It's a perfect gift for anyone- but especially a man. We couldn't be happier with the purchase. I will say that the gift box was not necessary as it already comes in a box.
business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Meyers, FL) - November 17, 2022
My husband loved it now he can carry his business cards in a nice case and not have to carry that big box that they come in around.
Business Card Case
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case arrived quickly and well packaged. I opened it to inspect for the correctness of the order, as it will be a Christmas gift. Everything looked perfect. The engraving is bold on this black and highly polished silver case. It's beautiful! My only difficulty was opening the case. It seems it latches too tight and it's awkward to hold it while trying to open it. Maybe over time it will loosen up a bit. Overall, a nice personalized gift for the price.
kelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Degraff, OH) - December 11, 2020
I thought it looked great
Mrs.
By Mabel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, however, little tight to open.
Very Nice, Affordable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Valley, NY) - December 29, 2017
Very pleased with this product! It looks very sharp and is a nice accessory for the professional. The only minor complaint I have is the case is a bit hard to open.
Business card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 17, 2016
Very beautiful case.
Great gift for promotion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - September 5, 2015
My boss got promoted and our team personalized this for him. He was very excited about it. Big hit!
Business Card Holder
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallastown, PA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Difficult to open and shows fingerprints
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice