Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Military Personalized Crystal Prism Paperweight customer reviews

Personalized Military Crystal Prism Paperweight - 16040
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Marine
By Gene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased This Paper Weight to Honor a Friend who served in the Marines during the Iraq War. It turned out Better than I expected and they did a Beautiful Job with the engraving. It was just a small way of saying Thank You for His Service to Our Country.
Military Personalized Crystal Prism Paperweight
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Playing smooth details. Very professional look. The one of the best gift I gave.
Beautiful
By Vick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out even better than I had hoped. I haven’t given it to my son as of yet. It’s for his new office but I’m certain he will be impressed. Thank you
Beautiful product
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these away as a gift and received great comments. I would buy these Again! I would recommend them to others. Great quality and well Packaged!
Army veteran
By Bernie W. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass paperweight, was a gift to my brother...
as, just kind of my way to say,
"Thank You for your Service"
It looks really great...
He tells me a lot of the stories from the Vietnam days.
and I can remember, those American soldiers didnt
get the welcome home, that they give, our soldiers today.
May GOD bless ALL our soildiers that fought for our great America.
Excellent Gift - Nicer Than Photo
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful gift for a member of the military. We gave it for a significant promotion ceremony. Very pleased with the purchase.
Military gifts
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several for my husbands Vietnam Reunion this year. It will be 50 years. Very happy with them when received.
USCG Paperweight
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who was just promoted to Chief Petty Officer in the USCG. It arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered. My son loved it. Highly recommend.
Perfect promotion gift!
By Marguerite M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for your sister-in-law when she is promoted to USAF Brigadier General? This paperweight! Perfect gift!!!
Paperweight
By ROBERT G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a gift and the recipient stated that this gift was very nice and came out great with the personalization!!
Paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 22, 2018
This was a gift for our daughter graduating as a Captain USAF. It is absolutely beautiful and exactly what we wanted. The quality is excellent and workmanship excellent.
Air Force paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 10, 2018
I am very pleased on how this personal paperweight has come out. The gift box that it came in is very nice. I am sure my nephew will be very happy with this gift.
Paperweight and Keepsake
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is a 911 Dispatcher. It is for her desk now, but she can keep it in future years as a reminder of the work she did as a Dispatcher.
Paperweight
By Kerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Paperweight! Another brilliant idea!
very nice paper weight
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, WV) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
wish I could have put dates on it as of March 2018 he will be retiring with
30 years of service!! Proud of him!
Beautiful piece
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my nephew and he loved it. It was beautifully inscribed. I would highly recommend this for anyone wanting to give a special gift.
Nice paperweight
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON, IL) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks very nice. Bought for my Dad who has everything. He was in the military as a young gentleman and will like this for his desk.
Military Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuPont, WA) - April 24, 2016
What do you get for someone who has just given us (the United States) 20 years of their young life. This personalize gift is a perfect way to show our appreciation and for them to be proud of what they have accomplished. What ever their future has in store for them they can use this gift with pride.
Pleased
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend's promotion. The weight of this piece is great and the engraving looks wonderful. The only reason I gave it a four star is it just seems like it would look better if it had a colored piece of felt or something underneath of it so the engraving pops more. Comes in a great box. Can't wait to give it to him. I am very pleased with this company.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice