Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fall Fun Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Fall Doormat - Fall Fun - 16048
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fall colorful must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 21, 2022
This mat is the perfect accent to my porch ...it has completed my fall decor. I absolutely love it.
Fall Garage Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labadie, MO) - September 2, 2021
Love this door mat - very festive but not over-the-top! I purchased a larger one for our front porch and they both look great! Very durable too in a high traffic area. I would recommend this product.
Fall doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labadie, MO) - September 2, 2021
Looks great on our front porch - so fun and fall-like! I would recommend this item!
super cute
By Kristine (Krisie) T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute for the fall. Will look good at our door.
Fall Doormat
By Liza P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors in this mat are so vibrant! I love all the fall colors. Perfect accent to my fall decor.
Festive Fall
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun, and elegant addition to our patio decorations for the holiday. Several neighbors have commented on it. Quality of these are okay but typically I need to replace the inserts annually dur to fading and wear from the elements
Fall Fun!
By Shopper (Frankfort, MI) - September 16, 2020
Love this mat!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - September 29, 2018
Exactly as described! It looks perfect and is high quality. Everyone is getting one for Christmas this year!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 25, 2016
I bought two of these as gifts and they looked great, I was very happy.
Great, bright and cheery mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - October 10, 2016
Super great mat, perfect size (we got the exterior piece that the mat inserts into also). It came fast, and its very bright. Great mat for the entire fall season!
fall doormat
By Kerrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting so many compliments on my doormat. Everyone tells me it's cute and is asking were I got it, I'm referring them to your website. Hopefully, they order from you.
Love this rug
By Christy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice addition to our home !! Shipped and delivered fast. Thank you !
Personalization Rocks
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second order I have placed with Personalizationmall.com and I couldn't be happier. Easy order, review and fast shipping.
Love it!
By Gale F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend ordered me one of the doormats for a birthday gift. Now I'm hooked on Personalization products. I do recommend spending the money and getting the black mat that the actual doormat sits in. Keeps it from moving, outlines it so the mat itself stands out. I ordered 3 other mats and I feel the same way about all of them. Nice quality, cute designs and I personally like having our last name on our mats. I liked them so much I ordered two for my son and his family.
Fall Doormat
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point , GA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Great quality fast shipping!
So cute!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and perfect for fall...nicely made too! Love it!
Fall Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - September 21, 2015
It is great quality and festive. It has brighten my front door with its vivid colors.
Welcoming Fall Fun Dormat
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. She has received multiple compliments and inquiries regarding the mat and where to get one. It looks wonderful and she is very happy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice